We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Too Bad”
Review of Ramada Clinton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Clinton
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Reviewed 18 January 2008

This hotel wasn't bad for the price. We were just passing through looking for a place to stop for the evening. The only thing about this hotel is that the doors on the outside but the room itself wasn't bad at all. I would recommend just for a one night affordable stay over.

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank logankitty98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

132 - 137 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2006

As part of our trip down Route 66 we decided to stop overin Clinton. Coming over from the UK and as a Family of 5 we like to prebook. With no reviews to go by picking a hotel/motel in Clinton gave us a problem so I picked the Ramada.

The Ramada is old and tired. The car park is messy and the range of vehicles had everything you can find on an interstate. Our two rooms were round the back on the ground floor. Despite requesting no smoking rooms there was a definte smell in the room. The air conditioning unit smelt musty and was very noisy. In the bathroom there was a vent on the wall which allowed the smoke from outside to drift in, yuck. The room door has obviously been forced at some time. Next door was a party of rednecks who seemed be in the mood for a party, lots of noise. Cars and pick-ups kept coming and going all night.

All terrible sleep and we didn't feel that secure. A basic cheap motel, wished we'd booked the nearby Motel 8 which looked better. Never again at the Ramada for us.

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank grahamkuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Teresa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Ghostrider777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank MiriamS2K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clinton hotels
3.4 mi away
Super 8 Clinton
Super 8 Clinton
#3 of 9 in Clinton
303 reviews
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Clinton
Days Inn Clinton
#7 of 9 in Clinton
228 reviews
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Clinton
Motel 6 Clinton
#6 of 9 in Clinton
48 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton Historic Route 66
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Clinton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Clinton

Address: 2140 W Gary Blvd, Clinton, OK 73601-5312
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Clinton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range: £37 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Clinton Hotel Clinton
Clinton Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing