We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Break”
Review of Ramada Clinton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Clinton
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Reviewed 30 October 2012

After driving all day, it was great to get into a hotel that met our needs. Being on a limited budget and traveling with a dog, this hotel was able to accomodate our needs by assigning us to a room in a quiet corner of the hotel and near areas that provided access for walking our dog. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SUSANA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob P, General Manager at Ramada Clinton, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2012

Ms, Susana first of all thak you very much for taking time out of your busy schedule and share your experience for your reent stay at our hotel.At RAMADA we committed to do our best.It's my pleasure that we meet your need.customer satisfaction is always our goal. we really appreciate for your comments. you are always most welcome at our hotel. your feedback is extremelly important to us.

Thank you so much
Bob Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

104 - 110 of 136 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
PEORIA
1
Reviewed 27 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob P, General Manager at Ramada Clinton, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2012

this was an excellent stay..this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel...i liked the room and the staff.....i will certainly be back when i am in that area....

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank BECKY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob P, General Manager at Ramada Clinton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Ms,Becky First of all we like to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your experience of your recent stay at our hotel . At RAMADA we committed to do our personnel best .we really appreciate for your comments.Remember your feedback is extremly important for us. we most welcome you to stay at our hotel in future.

thankyou very much
Bob Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
MOUNT VERNON
21
Reviewed 19 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob P, General Manager at Ramada Clinton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2012

Do yourself a favor and find another spot for the night. It was dirty. It was noisy. I passed on taking a shower. I wore my shoes at all times walking around the room. I had a coupon so I got the room for $20 less than the regular price and still consider it a poor value. They really need to clean the place up.

Room Tip: Don't stay here would be my best tip
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jhpandhp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2012

The service at this hotel was terrible. I am a Wyndham Rewards member and earned a free night at this hotel--so they gave us a lousy room and just let us sit there at the front desk ignoring us. This is the treatment you get at this hotel for being a valued Wyndham Rewards member and earning a free night from being a loyal customer???

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank LINDA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob P, General Manager at Ramada Clinton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2012

Ms,Linda First of all we like to apolize for your inconvience at our hotel.Best customer service is our goal. As a whyndham reward member you are our vip guest.I personnely understand, what kind of expectations you have from us.and you didn't get that, the reason i can say that we have new front desk clerk that time just start working by her self so i think little difficult for her to handle two three guest at the same time with same attention. but i will assure that in your future visit you wouldn't have any issue.
Ms,Linda with big apolozy i offer you a another FREE NIGHT at our hotel any time whenevner you want to come and stay at our hotel.
Again i like to say thank you, for give us a chance to correct our mistake.We are looking forward to see you again soon.

Bob Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2012

I stay here every month for 3 weeks. Since I've been here they have done a bunch of upgrades to the rooms, with more to come. I need the quiet, cause I keep crazy hours with my job, and I get it here. The staff is very helpful. I enjoy coming here each month.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LarryM141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob P, General Manager at Ramada Clinton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2012

Mr,Larry first of all we like to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule and share your experience for your recent stay at our RAMADA.At ramada we are commited to do our personnel best .remember your feed back is extremly important to us.

Thank you so much
Bob Patel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clinton hotels
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Clinton
Super 8 Clinton
#2 of 9 in Clinton
297 reviews
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Clinton
Days Inn Clinton
#7 of 9 in Clinton
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton Historic Route 66
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#3 of 9 in Clinton
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Clinton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Clinton

Address: 2140 W Gary Blvd, Clinton, OK 73601-5312
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Clinton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range: £38 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Clinton Hotel Clinton
Clinton Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing