We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We have stayed at the Days Inn in Duncan many times and...”
Review of Days Inn Duncan

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Duncan
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Duncan
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We have stayed at the Days Inn in Duncan many times and found it to be very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful, Beds were comfortable, and the rooms had everything we needed, and still had room to move around in them..... even had a little couch/loveseat that would make a bed. very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dorothy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

105 - 111 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank TXLandman1966
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2013

At this hotel you can expect great service, excellent accommodations, and friendly caring staff members. If you need anything you might not even have to go to the front desk because the housekeeping ladies are just as nice and willing to help. The breakfast selection was alway clean although they might need a little more selection in food items. When you got to breakfast the desk helper would always greet you with a good morning. Overall this is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. The only things that could be added would be a fitness center and a restaurant.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LittleTravelGirl19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

This hotel is very clean and comfortable! Also everyone is friendly...most of all Mary.
She will call me by name and makes me feel like I've known her for a long time.
And I can't forget the housekeeping staff...so efficient and accommodating. Everyone cares that I am comfortable and happy.
All of this is reason enough to stay here, but there is more:
A complimentary breakfast every morning, and coffee is available all day!
I recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Large, clean rooms recently re-modeled with big TVs. The staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. A continental breakfast of cereal, danishes, or toast (muffins), with coffee and juice is available. Wish it offered a little more but it was OK.

Room Tip: There are some newer motels in the area; they are more expensive and the rooms are not as nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apphappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Duncan
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Duncan
Quality Inn Duncan
#4 of 6 in Duncan
36 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncan
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Duncan
Hampton Inn Duncan
#1 of 6 in Duncan
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
23.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 20 in Lawton
241 reviews
1.4 mi away
Super 8 Duncan
Super 8 Duncan
#5 of 6 in Duncan
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Duncan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Duncan

Address: 2535 N Highway 81, Duncan, OK 73533-8900
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Duncan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Duncan
Price Range: £69 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Duncan 1.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Duncan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Duncan Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing