We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites - Durant
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Durant
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I would highly recommend this to anyone whether business or pleasure. I didn't expect to see this quality of service in a small town. The breakfast staff was very courteous and saw that everything was kept clean and well prepared.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kellyd916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

266 - 272 of 374 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2014

Plush, friendly, comfortable, excellent service,convenient location....a real treat..
Breakfasts are rich, along with complimentary fruit, bottled water-- even freshly-baked cookies!
Highly rercommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dochifat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Went to Durant to see a show at the casino and was very happy with our choice to stay at the Hampton rather than the (very expensive!) casino hotel. The location was convenient, the room was very nice (we had a suite with a whirlpool tub) and the complimentary breakfast was great!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cindilee57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I have being stay here for the last three years since I have been coming to Durant. Excellent place to stay. I have stay at near by hotel and service was not very good. The food is good and the bed are excllent and very clean and the staff are very helpfull

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lydia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Hotel staff personnel were polite and efficient. Guest room, Fitnes facility and dining room were clean. Small video screens on training equipment in workout area did not work and there needs to be a pull up bar as well. Room internet worked well, but a bit slow. Good variety of food for breakfast. Good location for business travel. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room clean. It was a quite and restful nights sleep. The bed was very comfortable. The furnishings looked new and in excellent condition. Did not use the fitness center or the pool, so I cannot comment on that. Many restaurants nearby and only minutes from the casino.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Russell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We had an amazing room with a wonderful bed. Great rate and good location. We chose to stay here over the casino and man did we make the right decision. Staff is super. We had the King size Whirlpool Suite and I would recommend this to everyone.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MW3538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Durant
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Durant
0.3 mi away
Best Western Markita Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Durant
3.7 mi away
Choctaw Lodge
Choctaw Lodge
#6 of 9 in Durant
78 reviews
19.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Denison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites - Durant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites - Durant

Address: 3199 Shamrock Ln, Durant, OK 74701-7111
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Durant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Durant
Price Range: £62 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites - Durant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites - Durant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites - Durant Hotel Durant
Hampton Inn Durant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing