We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No cookies”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Minnesota
Level Contributor
50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“No cookies”
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Ok- I guess a cup of tea an a cookie at the end of a long day is too much to expect anymore from a Hampton. 3 days- 3 different HIs. First night, Sun night- told only cookies Mon- Thurs, Mon. night told all the guests ate all the cookies over the weekend so no cookies,, next night- they are all gone, no more until tomorrow. I might have taken it better if the hotel staffs had been nicer in telling me. but they treated me like it was a big joke- haha too bad. Hotel decent physically.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joanyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    65
    58
    29
    15
See reviews for
108
83
26
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McPherson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Excellent place to stay, right off I35, staff is very friendly, room clean, nearby places to too eat. Would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was decent with various options and liked the various newspapers they had available for the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2014

I have stayed at this Hampton Inn before, and EVERY time I have stayed, the staff has been more than wonderful to me. I cannot express enough how much they made my stay worthwhile and so comfortable. The staff is so friendly; even the maintenance worker, Terry, was extremely helpful and welcoming to me. The rooms are always clean and spacious. I love the soaps, shampoos, etc. that they provide. The gym is excellent and the complimentary breakfast has a great variety to choose from. The hotel is located in a great area, close to restaurants, shops and the highway. I absolutely love staying at this Hampton. I hope the staff knows how appreciative myself, as well as the other guests that stay there, are of the service and care that they receive from the staff and accommodations at this hotel. Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alison D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014 via mobile

We planned a quick getaway to see our grandson perform at Oklahoma Christian theatre. We were able to enjoy visiting our family in the foyer seating area after enjoying a great breakfast. Comfortable bed, great coffee, kids enjoyed workout area. Convenient to the highway and university. Perfect choice. Family friendly. We'll stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OZRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estes Park, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times during the past 8 years. The staff and hotel are the best around Oklahoma City. I would stay here every time I come to Oklahoma to work, if I didn't have to travel outside the metro area to other towns.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank ColoradoKDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poplar Bluff, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers. I have stayed in several hotels over the past year and found this one to be among the best. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful upon check-in. The room was comfortable and very clean. Every thing worked great in my room. The breakfast was good with several choices. I had no complaints at all.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaverton
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 January 2014

My first visit to Oklahoma and the Inn in Edmond, OK was great. Perfect location next to the freeway, right on the old Route 66 and near OCU. I'll be back. The staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Edmond hotels
0.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
0.9 mi away
Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Edmond
4.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#9 of 13 in Edmond
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Property: Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
Address: 300 Meline Dr, Edmond, OK 73034-7389
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From bright and airy guestrooms to complimentary WiFi access and hot breakfasts, the Hampton Inn Edmond, Oklahoma has everything to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Edmond
Edmond Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing