We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant & welcoming.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Edmond
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Rooms are clean & fresh. Breakfast is more than adequate. Nice swimming pool area. Very friendly staff at front desk & in breakfast room. Location is near I-35, shopping, churches, colleges. We have stayed here many times & feel at home.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank R Duane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

251 - 257 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2014

From the time I reserved the room until our departure, the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location off the highway and easy to access Oklahoma City as well as the airport. It is in a safe and clean area and we felt comfortable in our surroundings. The price of our room was reasonable and met our expectations and beyond. We will definitely return to this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Hotel is very clean and the staff is very helpful. Truly enjoyed the swimming pool. The location is close to everything. The front desk staff was always willing to help and had maps if you had questions on how to find your way. Was very quiet in the evenings so we had restful nights. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Convenient location, easy in and out to major road, ancillary services close, night staff very pleasant, generally a pleasant and accommodating place to stay for short or long visit. Many attractions close by.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank W D G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This hotel was very clean, and staff was very friendly. The location was convenient. Complementary breakfast every morning was great! (eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, muffins, bagels, fruits, cereal, yogurt, coffee, tea, juices) and more. And the price was right for us!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlafon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

The hotel was very clean, including the room and I felt safe in the hotel. The location was right off the highway, without having to overlook the highway once in a room. The staff at the front desk were very efficient and friendly. My only complaint was the matress in my room. It was extremely uncomfortable and needed to be replaced. The springs would occasionally pop which I could both hear and feel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melinda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

All the staff is wonderful-a reflection of their manager, Courtney. Stay here at least 2 days per month-always consistent. Don't like to stay anywhere else in OKC area. They look out for me and treat me like an honored guest.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Edmond hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Edmond
0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
0.9 mi away
Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites
4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#8 of 14 in Edmond
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Address: 300 Meline Dr, Edmond, OK 73034-7389
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Edmond
Price Range: £66 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From bright and airy guestrooms to complimentary WiFi access and hot breakfasts, the Hampton Inn Edmond, Oklahoma has everything to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Edmond
Edmond Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing