We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Edmond
Reviewed 11 July 2014

What a pleasant place to stay in Oklahoma. Good dining places near by and the hotel staff had a list that they provided for us. I would recommend this place to anyone in the Edmond area. Located just off Hwy 35 for easy access.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

This is a great place to stay. Rooms are always clean and the beds are comfortable. They have a great staff and they are there for you if you need anything. Breakfast is always good and the internet is fast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Staff great, but they cannot fix hard beds and noisy hallway doors. It was conveniently located to restaurants, Frontier City and I-35. Edmond is a nice suburb of OKC, and has many shopping opportunities. Wonderful 4th of July activities.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mustang2447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

When we entered our room, we could hear a clicking noise coming from the air conditioner. I reported it to the front desk, they said they would get someone right away. We left to go to dinner, came back and found a note stating they could not get it repaired immediately, moved us to the room next door, plus gave us a $20 restaurant gift card for our inconvenience. This hotel is very clean, handy location, plus the breakfast is good. I would recommend this hotel highly, they go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Hotel rooms need some major updates. The carpet in our room was dirty/nasty looking. It didn't smell clean and the air conditioner SUCKED! Will not be staying here again. You pay to much for what you get. The rooms are dark and depressing and the carpet has a somewhat WET feeling.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffery P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Very poor hotel. Carpet was wet and dirty. Rooms were very dark and dreary. Very smelly. Very poor hotel. Carpet was wet and dirty. Rooms were very dark and dreary. Very smelly. Very poor hotel. Carpet was wet and dirty. Rooms were very dark and dreary. Very smelly. Very poor hotel. Carpet was wet and dirty. Rooms were very dark and dreary. Very smelly. Very poor hotel. Carpet was wet and dirty. Rooms were very dark and dreary. Very smelly. Very poor hotel. Carpet was wet and dirty. Rooms were very dark and dreary. Very smelly. Very poor hotel. Carpet was wet and dirty. Rooms were very dark and dreary. Very smelly. Very poor hotel. Carpet was wet and dirty. Rooms were very dark and dreary. Very smelly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Curtis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Older but extremely clean Hampton Inn.Staff was on their A game,especially when we notified them of the cockroach that was crawling on the wall as the wife was getting ready the next morning.Room comped.....might need to look into dehumidifiers or something,carpet and furniture were damp.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank TxTrikin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Edmond hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Edmond
0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
0.9 mi away
Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites
4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#8 of 14 in Edmond
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Address: 300 Meline Dr, Edmond, OK 73034-7389
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Edmond
Price Range: £66 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From bright and airy guestrooms to complimentary WiFi access and hot breakfasts, the Hampton Inn Edmond, Oklahoma has everything to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Edmond
Edmond Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing