We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another wedding weekend”

BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Level Contributor
99 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Another wedding weekend”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here during a family wedding. We didn't spend much time in the room. The check-in was smooth. The room was clean and the tv remote worked. It is pet friendly and there is an adjacent lot for your dog to run.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank jgaeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    135
    117
    40
    12
    14
See reviews for
156
70
16
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

Very nice Hotel just outside Oklahoma city, nice area, nice people to talk to, Hotel very nice little pricey for on night stay, Ask where local eateries are at, you will not be disappointed, also a plus take old route 66 to see the site.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank johnrp444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillipsburg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Very lovely motel. We had a mini-suite, with jacuzzi tub, and sofa; very nice. The pool area was indoor and fun, and the breakfast was great. Our room was a double queen, and all the rooms are non-smoking. Parking, and entrance was convenient. The breakfast area was large enough to accommodate a large group of people. There was plenty to eat and drink.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Spring, TX
Level Contributor
119 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

I have stayed here multiple times over the past few years. It's a short distance off the highway. The staff are always friendly and they have fresh cookies waiting for you when you check in. The room was clean and it was quite there. They serve a big breakfast with hot foods included. There are many restaurants down the road from there.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet79720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

An older hotel with lots of nice upgrades. We stayed one night in a king suite & everything was clean! The hotel had a lot of guests but was quiet. It is a mile off the highway but well worth the extra drive. It will be added to my list of places to stay again. Very reasonable pricing too!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank koreyANDemily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnetonka, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Have stayed 5 years in a row. Always a great experience. From the first step in the door to the last step as leaving, you feel that your comfort and enjoyment are the highest priority. The pool is kept clean with an abundant supply of towels. Our room was clean and well stocked with fresh towels. Breakfast was fun for the grandchildren as they could bake their own waffle. Of course the bacon was a hit. Good selection of breakfast items and replenished quickly.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Pat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonham, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

My friends and I had a pleasant overnight stay at the Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites in Edmond, OK. The staff at check-n was freindly and helpful. The place is pet-friendly, which is a plus. The suite was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Edmond hotels
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Edmond
3.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#9 of 13 in Edmond
3.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites
Address: 2700 East Second, Edmond, OK 73034
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Edmond Best Western
BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites Oklahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing