We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed another stay at this one”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Have stayed here in the past and just stayed another night this week. Wasn't for sure how long we would be able to drive, so made a last-minute reservation for this one while on the road... was not disappointed and was as we remembered it. Stayed in a King suite with comfortable bed/pillows; sofa, coffee table, microwave/fridge.. clean, quiet, good location, reasonably priced and a decent breakfast (eggs, sausage, juice, etc.. not just "cereals"). Would continue to recommend this one...

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TXLuv2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (356)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2014

This is our 2nd stay at this location. We were here for 3 days. Room fantastic. King size bed, extremely comfy. Two person sofa and coffee table. Large flat screen tv & remote worked fine. Free wifi. Microwave, fridge, ironing board, iron, hair dryer and plenty of storage. Desk with chair, chest of drawers & end tables. Amenities in bathroom were great, shampoo, lotion, makeup removal cloths (disposable), 3 different soaps and shower cap. Best thing...in room Keurig coffee maker!!! Room was clean, comfy and quiet. Bathroom was quite large with a great tub to relax and soak in or take a shower in. Staff were excellent especially since we weren't sure what day we'd be leaving...they kept additional days on "hold" until we knew when we'd be leaving ensuring we had a room and we didn't have to change rooms. Breakfast provided was very good. Fresh fruits, juices, coffee, tea, milk. Waffles you make yourself, scrambled eggs, omelets, breakfast burritos all kept warm. Regular bacon & sausages as well as turkey bacon & sausages. Loads of different types of donuts and sweets. Oatmeals, cereals, breads, bagels and muffins with a toaster ready. Seating area is comfy, tv is on, free USA today newspapers available. Very clean. Attendant is always nearby in case you need something or require help. They even have freshly made cookies available all day at the check in desk. I can't see where a person could ask for more. Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff and you bet we'll continue to stay at this hotel when we need to be in Edmond or Oklahoma City.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

During my stay, a piece of my jewelry was stolen from the bathroom by a hotel employee. I reported the theft immediately, and the manager never even called to talk to me about it in person, and no one apologized. There are plenty of other options for hotel in Edmond where they will not allow theft of property.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Hotel rm had bad mildew odor. Maintenance was unconcerned but thank goodness for young lady at front desk and the machine that helped to clear out some of the smell. Room was dirty and could not wait to check out the next day. Spend a little extra to stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Rasean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I chose to stay , after my stay in Plano,TX I was not disappointed. More than met my expectations. The staff was great. The room was nice. The pool was warm. the breakfast was better than expected. x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bill N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here during a family wedding. We didn't spend much time in the room. The check-in was smooth. The room was clean and the tv remote worked. It is pet friendly and there is an adjacent lot for your dog to run.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank jgaeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Very nice Hotel just outside Oklahoma city, nice area, nice people to talk to, Hotel very nice little pricey for on night stay, Ask where local eateries are at, you will not be disappointed, also a plus take old route 66 to see the site.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank johnrp444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Edmond hotels
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Edmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
3.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#8 of 13 in Edmond
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites

Address: 2700 East 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034-6711
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Price Range: £59 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Edmond Best Western
Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites Oklahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing