We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Edmond Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
160
128
48
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
128
48
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaconfirst flooreggsindoor pool and hot tubroom was cleanabove averagecoffee tablestay there againburritogreat place to stayhandicapped roomfree internetshower headking bedthe breakfast areafresh fruitfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2009

very clean and comfortable. also surprisingly quiet. You could sleep until checkout and the maids did not clang around. they said the hotel was 11 yrs old but it did not show the wear and tear of 11 yrs. breakfast buffet had lots of choices. cookies available at checkin were very good. non smoking room. no smoke smell, even in hall

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mothspaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2009

We stayed here overnight on a trip to visit relatives in OKC. Location makes it easy to get around the area once you first get there are orient yourself. King bed was excellent. Towels in bathroom were skimpy but OK. Desk clerks were helpful. At $83 for 1 night, including tax, it was a good deal, especially since a hot breakfast is included. We will likely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flatlandcouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2008

We were visiting family over Thanksgiving and stayed at this hotel. I have to say, I was very pleasantly surprised. The room was large, clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. It was a very nice stay.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jodis1015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2008

Stayed here while passing through Oklahoma. The room with 2 queen beds was good sized, linens were fresh and a great shower. The staff was friendly and the room was quiet. The only drawback was the hotel is a bit isolated with a lack of places to eat nearby. Overall a good value.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sallie80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2008

This is the second time I've stayed at this motel, while visiting a relative who attends UCO. I've quite enjoyed my stay both times. The rooms are large and comfortable, well appointed and clean. The workout facility has a treadmill and elliptical trainer, which I used and found fine. The internet station next to the front desk was very handy. The location is nice, with the exception of not being able to turn left to head back toward Edmond when exiting the motel. A minor inconvenience. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly, and offered me a cookie when I checked in, a nice touch. I will continue to stay here when in Edmond.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Danno2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews