We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Verify Amount You're Charged”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western El Reno
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in El Reno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2011

The facilities were nice and clean, however they GREATLY overcharged my debit card and it took days to straighten the whole thing out. In the end they DID make things right, but it was a hassle. I might stay there again but they would have to assure me that this would not happen again in the future. Employees need to pay better attention to what they are clicking on the computer and not focused on what is going on with their cell phones.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (196)
There are newer reviews for Best Western El Reno
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 196 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2011

From check in to check out the staff was professional and friendly. After a week on the road had to wash clothes really bad. They gave me the key to their RV Park laundry so I could wash my clothes on a Sunday night.

The room was extremely clean, they are pet friendly and the bed was comfortable.

Breakfast was awesome. Eggs, sausage gravy, bacon, toast, biscuits not just empty calories.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mari0707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

We found dead bedbugs between the sheets in Room 107. DId not stay. Management was very polite about it and refunded out money and found us another place to stay. The people we were traveling with didn't have a problem in their room so I'm hoping it is an isolated case. Otherwise the place looked fine. I heard the breakfast was great. Sorry we missed it.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank MORMORPOP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2011

This hotel was very clean with an excellent homemade hot breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There were not many other services at this exit but the hotel was great.

Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
3  Thank deecan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2011

We stayed overnight after visiting a local casino and it was a wonderful little motel! Very clean, comfortable and the beds were great! Very reasonable. We asked to see the room before we booked and they were very accomodating and friendly. Will stay there again!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank christrl5509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2010

We checked in later in the evening but they had no issue with it. The front desk staff was very nice. The room was nice. Beds were comfortable and thankfully wifi was free. We did not eat the breakfast but that is ok because I have never stayed at a hotel in OK that offered healthy options. It is located right off the highway so very easy to find. And even though they do not have a fitness room the road it is on was lightly traveled so I was able to take a morning run on both thanksgiving day and Saturday morning. There is also a movie theater across the road as well. Staff was very nice when we had to check out at 4am as well. When we come back will check with this location first for vacancy.

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TJ W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2009

Perfect stop between Santa Fe and Branson. Right off freeway, easy to find. Quiet even though it's right off the freeway. Many construction trucks there in the morning. Very clean hotel, great breakfast, computer for guest use. Handy to lots of businesses.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GrannyJules218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Reno
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn El Reno
Hampton Inn El Reno
#2 of 11 in El Reno
30 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites EL Reno
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Reno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Yukon
7.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
14.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western El Reno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western El Reno

Address: 2701 S Country Club Road, El Reno, OK 73036
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > El Reno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in El Reno
Price Range: £86 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western El Reno 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western El Reno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hensley`s Hotel El Reno
El Reno Best Western
Best Western El Reno Oklahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing