We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 El Reno(El Reno)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
116
50
22
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
50
22
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausageroom was cleanprice rangerecommend it to anyonewestern hotelsbreakfast ladyiron ironing boardoutdoor poolstaff was very friendly and helpfulwould stay here againup to datevalue for the moneynext morningplenty of parkingwafflesmotelbw
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2010

We checked in later in the evening but they had no issue with it. The front desk staff was very nice. The room was nice. Beds were comfortable and thankfully wifi was free. We did not eat the breakfast but that is ok because I have never stayed at a hotel in OK that offered healthy options. It is located right off the highway so very easy to find. And even though they do not have a fitness room the road it is on was lightly traveled so I was able to take a morning run on both thanksgiving day and Saturday morning. There is also a movie theater across the road as well. Staff was very nice when we had to check out at 4am as well. When we come back will check with this location first for vacancy.

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TJ W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2009

Perfect stop between Santa Fe and Branson. Right off freeway, easy to find. Quiet even though it's right off the freeway. Many construction trucks there in the morning. Very clean hotel, great breakfast, computer for guest use. Handy to lots of businesses.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GrannyJules218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2008

Stayed here during a cross country drive. It was a perfect choice, clean, friendly staff and super-convenient (we were in a U-Haul and appreciated the easy parking and freeway access, also pet friendly). I would definitely recommend it (along with the steak place across the street--a quality and affordable meal after a long day of driving . . .)

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank tempelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2008

The breakfast buffet was outstanding, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had a comfortable bed. We could just stay one night, as we were traveling cross-country to California, but would have enjoyed a longer stay here. Best Western lives up to its reputation.

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank MissionControl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2008

This place was really nice. We were passing through, and we planned to stay in Oklahoma City. We were just too tired to keep going, so we found this hotel in the GPS, and we stopped by for a room. They had a reasonable rate, and they are pet-friendly. The room was the best of our entire stay. The bed and pillows were very comfy, the room was very spacious, it felt safe, the room was clean, and we really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was good in the morning.

The rooms were set up motel-style with individual doors to the rooms. Sometimes this makes me feel uneasy, but I felt safe in this hotel. The rooms had big windows, but there were decorative bars that made me feel safe.

I would definitely stay here again. This was a really nice hotel. There was a comfy leather chair next to the bed and the tables appear to have been marble top tables.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank IntoTheSunset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews