We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Elk City
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
2
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We loved our stay at la Quinta . Beautiful clean hotel,friendly staff, great breakfast,fresh baked cookies. So glad we picked this one. Price was higher than I wanted for elk city. I would recommend. This hotel to anyone esp. In summer because pool was beautiful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (377)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 377 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2013

We stayed in the two room king suite with our two dogs. The suite was spacious and the furnishings of high quality. The suite was clean and the bedding comfortable. The couch and other chairs were also comfortable. It was like being in someone's home. Loved it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank CarlK56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

The hotel is new and has many great features. The only negative is the front desk staff was not very friendly. The hotel itself makes up for the grumpy staff. I would stay again only because the comfort of the rooms and the cleanliness.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 329leifb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

While driving from PA to AZ this hotel was like an oasis. It was clean and comfortable. The room was beautifully decorated. Wish there was one at every stop. The fact that they allow pets is so helpful when on the road for days.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank J7868IXthomasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

What a Special Treat! This LaQuinta was by far, the best one yet. The rooms are magnificent and 5 star quality! Comparable to a Ritz Carlton!

(Would had given a 5 star on cleanliness if not for a stain on the couch.) Can't wait to return again!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HeberBlondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This is one of the best LaQuintas that my family and I have stayed in. I cannot think of any negatives concerning this property. Staff were very courteous and attentive, rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was very good. I highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paladine5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

There is nothing to say about the location: Elk City is so small that all the hotels are 5 min driving time from city center. It was our first experience with this chain and I should say it was quite positive. The hotel looks pretty new with all the facilities you may need during a one night stay. The rooms are large and well equipped and were very clean when we came there.
The breakfast could be really better: that was probably the issue we didn't like at La Quinta at all. I should say that the breakfast at any other hotel of a similar level was much better.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KirillIvanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Elk City hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Elk City
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk City
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Elk City
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 17 in Elk City
128 reviews
3.2 mi away
Flamingo Inn
Flamingo Inn
#4 of 17 in Elk City
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City

Address: 2611 E Highway 66, I-40 exit 41. East bound use left lane to exit., Elk City, OK 73644-9637
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Elk City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Elk City
Price Range: £61 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Elk City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing