We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful...”

Costello's Continental Cuisine
Ranked #4 of 119 Restaurants in Enid
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Enid, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful...”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

My wife and I went here for our anniversary. The steak and salad were great. The atmosphere was wonderful.....and so was our waiter!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    13
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enid, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great food and atmosphere!”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This is probably the best elegant place to dine in Enid. The staff is friendly and the food is great!. They have a large wine menu and wonderful choices on the food menu. The rib-eye is outstanding!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TerriB245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guatemala
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A must when you are in Enid”
Reviewed 29 June 2013 via mobile

Costellos has been a staple to the community restaurant scene for a few years now. They have a wonderful menu, great service, and incredible cuisine.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank okiescubagal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This is really the only place in Enid to go for a nice meal”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Costello's is really the only place in Enid to go for a nice meal vs. the maddening crowds of Applebee's, Chili's, etc. They have a wide variety of choices that include some not normally found at other restaurants like quail and duck. The spinach dip appetizer is a must. Our most recent experience there (May 3rd, 2013), the waitress was exceptional. Our drinks were filled before they were even half empty and empty plates were quickly whisked away. Her goal was clearly to have us enjoy our experience at Costello's.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca_R_Barnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enid, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
164 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Best in the town for that special night”
Reviewed 13 April 2013

I, my wife and a friend went to Costello's on a Wednesday evening. The food was great and the service was remarkable. We had steak and our friend had a chicken dish. The salad are much more than just iceberg lettuce with many kinds of greens. Freshly ground pepper really tops it off. Several salad dressings are available. We needed gluten free for my wife and that was certainly no problem for the staff of Costello's. The steaks were cooked properly and the sides that came with them were very good. I've had lunch there several times and have never had any cause to give less than the top ranking.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank olroyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Costello's Continental Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing