We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“There are no elevators in this Hotel. We were there for a...” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Enid

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    74
    45
    31
    26
    16
See reviews for
67
28
13
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2013

room was clean and bed was comfy, reasonable price, customer service was great. indoor heated pool and hot tub are nice and clean. i stayed at this Baymont couple of times. Location is good. chili's & apple bees are located at walkable distance.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jesse031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Enid, responded to this review, 29 April 2013
Jesse,

I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your loyalty to the Baymont Inn & Suites. We look forward to seeing you your next visit to Enid!

Regards,
Mary Hornberger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enid, ok
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2013

We drove into Enid to be able to have electricity and heat during the snow storm on 2/25. We ended up having no electricity or heat after 10:00 p.m. I understand that this was not their fault, but we were offered NO discount or refund. When I went down to ask for more towels, the front desk lady was sitting at a table by the front desk with a few friends drinking alcohol...while on duty!!! When we asked about breakfast the following morning, we were told there was nothing...no bread, doughnuts, nothing! When we asked about a discount or refund, the front desk lady in the morning blew us off and acted irritated that we even asked! This was a horrible stay! Besides having no heat or electricity, the sheets were stained, and there were tears in the bed skirt. There were pieces of trash on the floor that were never vacuumed up and we were only offered 2 towels.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank April S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary H, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Enid, responded to this review, 8 March 2013
April, I apologize your stay was not as care free and comfortable as you had planned! Unfortunately due to the blizzard that hit our area much if not all of Enid was without power. We brought breakfast in, but not until 8:30 when power was acquired at my residence.I also appreciate you bringing to my attention the issue of my staff drinking while on duty! I will not tolerate this type of conduct!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Enid hotels

1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2013

I would like to start with saying that the management and the front desk staff are incredibly nice and have been great about reserving our rooms ahead of time and making sure they are clean upon arrival. I love the breakfast,the waffle maker rocks, and it's nice and quiet making it a comfortable stay. We have been staying here for 3 weeks, and will be staying here for the remaining month of our job. Thanks to all the Baymont staff.
Adam W.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Adamw2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Enid hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Enid
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Enid
0.4 mi away
Ramada Enid
Ramada Enid
#6 of 15 in Enid
3.5 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Enid
1.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Enid
1.1 mi away
Home Away Suites Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Enid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Enid

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
Address: 3614 W Owen K. Garriott Road, US Hwy 81 & 412, Enid, OK 73703-4911 (Formerly AmeriHost Inn Enid)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Enid
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Enid 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We pride ourselves as being one of the cleanest hotels in town. Our goal is to make sure each guest feels at home. We offer a hot breakfast every morning and all our rooms have microwaves and refrigerator's at no extra charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Enid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid Hotel Enid
Baymont Inn And Suites Enid
Baymont Inn Enid
Enid Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing