We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointing”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #79 of 121 Restaurants in Enid
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
cctexas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Disappointing meal. My husband ordered chicken fajitas. Chicken was good but yucky frozen bell peppers and onions. Impossible to believe they could not serve fresh when those veggies are so readily available and inexpensive. On positive service was great

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mollytwofish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    13
    18
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nocona, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pretty Good”
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Chilis Grill & Bar was just average. Service was slow but very nice. I had chicken fried steak which was over cooked but my husbands food was good. It was not busy when we were there but you could tell they had been, It was a Wed. night. A little pricy but husband got a dessert to go as well.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GoGamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Better than nothing.”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 via mobile

This chain has some great menu items, margarita grilled chicken and country fried steak are better than average. This location was very slow at 2:00 on the Tuesday afternoon we rolled thru town. They seated us in the bar area because the only help we saw was the bartender/waiter/greeter, if he also did the cooking he's underpaid.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ttownfoodie58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guymon, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Dinner alone”
Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile

Ate dinner alone so choose to sit at the bar. Thre bartender let my drink stay empty. She threw my silverware on the bar and proceeded to inform the gentleman beside me she was so hung over. The salmon was very dry same with mash potatoes. Not a god experience for 29.00 for one person.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank NMK0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
enid
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“nice place to eat”
Reviewed 17 April 2013

we had some wonderful service and great food. Lots of wonderful choice and good drinks Loved the service but we will stop going there until next October as soon as warm weather hits. The ac gets so cold that it becomes a miserable place to eat

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Marcia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing