We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Lawton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We enjoy staying at Homewood Sutes, and they are usually fairly consistent with quality. I wanted to write a review on this particular hotel because the staff was so nice. Each morning we woke up to have breakfast and the staff was very accommodating. They really seemed to want to make sure that we were well taken care of. Checking in was a breeze and we were greeted with a smiling face. Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. They had the normal amenities you'd expect from a Homewood (laundry, pool, work-out room) and also a basketball court, which was nice. Next time we are in the area, we will be staying here again for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank txninja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (526)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

292 - 298 of 526 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2014

Very nice place to stay. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Will stay there again! The room was always kept clean and the staff adjusted their cleaning schedules if I was in the room. The complimentary breakfast and dinner was as good as could be expected.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Matthew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

In town a week for Mother's Funeral. Hotel staff is excellent and room requested in a quiet area away from elevators and vending was supplied. Was even upgraded to larger suite, which was very much appreciated.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Daulton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

All the staff I encountered were accommodating, helpful and polite. We requested non-down pillows and they came to the room within the hour. We got the two bedroom suite, which turns out to be cheaper than getting two separate rooms and then allows us to have a sitting area. The complimentary/buffet breakfast was good, the only things I would have preferred was a non-pork breakfast meat, i.e. turkey bacon and cooked oatmeal as opposed to instant. Other than that everything was great. Coffee available all day. We didn't use the pool or basketball court or exercise room, but it looked good. And it was close to Ft. Sill, about 15 minutes, which was the main purpose of our trip.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Blimarose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Everything was wonderful; from the staff, room, meals, to the amenities. I Highly, Highly recommend. The room was immaculate. The hot breakfast was wonderful plus they had healthier options such as fruit, oatmeal and yogurt. You won't go wrong staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Very clean!! Spacious rooms. Good location, quiet for being so close to the highway Will def stay there again. Reasonably priced and very accommodating. I traveled with my brother who was going to fort sill. Did I mention how clean it is!!!!

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Meegan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

great place to go, customer service is exceptional. The rooms are crisp and clean, love the ceiling fans. The complimentary breakfast is very good with many choices. Will definitely return on next venture to this area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lawton hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lawton-Fort Sill
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lawton
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 20 in Lawton
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lawton
4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton

Address: 415 SE Interstate Dr, Lawton, OK 73501-5479
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Lawton
Price Range: £63 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Homewood Suites hotel in Lawton, OK hotel is located just four miles from Fort Sill. The beautifully appointed, residential-style suites feature full kitchens, flat panel HDTVs, free WiFi, workstations and plush bedding. Enjoy complimentary hot, expanded breakfast daily and dinner and drinks Monday through Thursday. Additional amenities include a fitness center, outdoor pool and whirlpool, Sport Court, walking path and more. Find value, comfort and convenience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Lawton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing