We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apache Casino Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Lawton)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
65
31
7
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
31
7
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplayers clubtable gamespatio roomhappy placefort sillnice hotelexcellent place to staynon smokingparking lotwe've stayednight stayeasy accesslawton areabed was comfortablevalethousekeepingdfw
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Nice hotel. Clean spacy room. Very nice bed linens, very comfortable. Only negative in my opinion was the lack of mini fridges. Also, even a complimentary continental breakfast would have been nice. My sister reserved a room for 79 a night, but when I reserved my room, it was 99. Consistency in pricing would be nice.

Room Tip: If you are looking for a nice relaxing quiet place.....boy will you be upset. Its a casino, hello.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benne B, Marketing Coordinator at Apache Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Sorry about the pricing difference. Pricing changes based on inventory and if you are eligible for any discounts. Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Clean rooms, overstuffed fluffy pillows and lots of them. The friendliest staff, easy well lit parking and best value for your dollar. Fresh flowers in the lobby when you arrive and fastest, free internet. Business center is fantastic. I didn't think with a smile existed anymore until I came to the Apache Casino Hotel! They are amazing!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RoadWarrior104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benne B, Marketing Coordinator at Apache Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Glad you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Apache Casino Hotel for my nephews graduation from the Army Basic Training. We honestly were not expecting much with our room and were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. The bed was so comfortable. They had a wide arrange of pillows on the bed which was so nice to select what you preferred. The bathroom was a good size as well. We did have one problem, after the first night they never came to clean our room. The second day when they did clean the room they left a dirty glass from our breakfast the day before. The front desk staff was WONDERFUL, they couldn't have been any friendlier or helpful. The heating/air was very loud when it would come on. It sounded like a truck was moving in the pool area below us.

Now, if you like to gamble and are not a smoker, the Casino is not the place for you. You end up leaving there smelling of stale smoke. They really need to invest in some some smoke eaters. Also, according to the dealer for black jack you must pay $0.50 per hand for some sort of state tax. We love to gamble and did not enjoy giving away fifty cents for every hand played. But the dealers were very nice as were the waitresses.

The restaurant (360) was very good as well. We had two meals from them besides room service that they provide for the hotel and everything was good.

I would reccomend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ella1Tied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

This was our 3rd visit to the Apache Casino in Lawton. It is a quick getaway. As always, the staff is very nice and helpful. The casino is good, but very smoking. We do not smoke. so it very noticeable to us. After we leave the casino, our hair and clothes has the stench of cigarette smoke. The doors to the hotel room walls seem to be paper thin. We heard door slamming shut all night and people screaming in the hallways until the wee hours of the morning.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank E W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

We stayed here for a family member's graduation from ARMY basic training. If that is also your purpose for staying in Lawton, I would definitely recommend staying here. The hotel is clean, comfortable, and the hotel staff is excellent. The restaurant is also very good. We did not have time to gamble, but the gambling facilities looked top-notch. The pool and outdoor areas were also well-kept. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lauren112284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews