We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good 1 night stopover”
Review of Hampton Inn Miami

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Miami
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
42 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good 1 night stopover”
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We stayed in Miami for 1 night. Our arrival was late and we needed to leave early so it was very short. As always, breakfast was very nice with a good selection including hot bacon and eggs. Hampton's are generally nice and clean and this was no exception. I would recommend.

RJ

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    235
    98
    27
    17
    4
See reviews for
136
111
31
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Broken Arrow, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Excellent Customer service, beautiful rooms. When I needed to go get something to eat the front desk receptionist printed off a mapquest of Mexican Restaurant that was popular in town. My husband was not feeling well so they allowed me to bring a complimentary breakfast to him.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Crystal N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 September 2013

We stayed here on a recent trip to go to a service and found it to be comfortable, clean and the staff helpful and friendly. Next time I would ask for the highest floor, so as not to hear the above floor neighbors.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gretchen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
181 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I had never stayed at this Hampton Inn before but I enjoyed the stay as much as any other Hampton Inn. It was a short distance off the turnpike and easy to find. An excellent staff, very helpful and friendly. Everything in the room worked very well with a strong wi-fi signal. I will stay here again if the opportunity arises.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flyboy1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 August 2013

great place to pull over once you get to Oklahoma -- the town is a neat tribute to ole Route 66 although there aren't a lot of great restaurants, Montana Mike's serves cold beer and a hearty meal... the hotel itself provides a great breakfast to start your day and the air-conditioning worked very well in the heat wave we were experiencing outside...

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Glenn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coffeyville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Staff was super friendly, hotel was really clean and in a good location. One of the nicer stays I have had in a long time. The lady at the front desk was very helpful with things to do in the town. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay somewhere. Always felt safe and welcome at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbeville, LA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2013

The Hampton Inn in Miami, OK is a great place to stay when we are in town on business. We like the free breakfast buffet and the helpful staff. Their location near the interstate is convenient for us when we are working in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Miami
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Miami
Days Inn Miami
#3 of 8 in Miami
4.0 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Miami
Econo Lodge Miami
#6 of 8 in Miami
3.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
1.6 mi away
Buffalo Run Casino & Resort
23.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Vinita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Miami

Property: Hampton Inn Miami
Address: 115 S Deacan Turner Rd, Miami, OK 74354-5366
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Miami 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are 100% Hampton, and we guarantee it. Hot Breakfast, Indoor Pool, High Speed Internet, and a Precor Fitness Center all included in the rate. Come by and check out our 74 room/suite brand new property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Miami Hotel Miami
Super 8 Miami
Super Eight Miami

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing