We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Remodeled hotel, budget friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Moore
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Remodeled hotel, budget friendly”
Reviewed 30 January 2013

Location is right off the interstate. Nice, hot breakfast. 2 room suite is a legitimate 2 rooms. No half wall! You enter the living area that has a nice flat screen tv, with a sleeper love seat and a desk. A door separates the bedroom area from the living area. The additional sink, separate from the bathroom, is a nice feature. Good value for the money.

Room Tip: request room away from elevator and ice machine. It is quite noisy all night long!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, General Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 31 January 2013
Dear Erica J ,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay Patel
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    71
    24
    14
    15
See reviews for
97
47
17
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level Contributor
68 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2013

I made reservations online for this motel. I read reviews for several motels in the area and was a little concerned about safety and quality of all the properties. The reviews made them all sound like flop houses for the oil rig workers. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived! I walked through an automatic door into a very nice, clean lobby. The lady behind the counter was very friendly through the whole check in process, giving me directions to the elevator and where my room was. The room really surprised me! I reserved a smoking room but did not smell stale smoke when I entered. It was large with a new LG TV, hairdryer, iron, ironing board, microwave and refrigerator. WiFi was faster than what I usually get in a motel. The room was clean and everything seemed to work properly. There was ample parking and easy access to I-35. The pool and hot tub were very clean. They did have a sign posted, at the front desk about closing down the hot tub due to ADA (?) regulations. There was ice and vending machines on our floor (3), near the elevator. Wasn't too sure about the pillows on the bed, they were a little small, but there were 4 of them. We slept very well and did not hear much highway noise at all. Breakfast was a lot more than I expected! Coffee, juice, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, suasage patties, waffles, pasteries, cereal, toast and instant oatmeal. There is no reason anyone should start their day hungry. The staff at breakfast was very friendly as they worked to keep the area tidy and restocked. Will book this motel again, if I find myself in OKC!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blueboss573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 20 January 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay Patel
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
1,419 reviews
149 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 615 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2013

Didn't arrive in the best frame of mind and in my notes I've written "Cranky Counter Staff " but on reflection it was probably a combination of factors , me included ! Some people have trouble understanding my accent and I , sometime theirs and after driving nearly 12 hours I was a little bit short and testy !! But the Hotel was very good value ($86) , the rooms were a good size , clean , quite and they had a very good breakfast and for being so close to the Interstate I was amazed at the great nights rest ! A couple of Samuel Adams did help but I've never been to a place (Utah included) where you can't buy COLD beer !!! Very Strange State.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Skeney57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 6 January 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay Patel
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2012

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at this hotel. The low price made us wonder if it would be old and musty, but no! It was bright and clean and welcoming and everything worked!!! The staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was good, the room was spacious and the bed was comfy! Even the wifi was strong and worked perfectly! Decent food nearby, too. We were surprised to find that it was quiet, although conveniently located right off the 35, and had automatic doors. We will stay here again!

Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Miriam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 January 2013
Thank you for staying at the best western plus Moore ,ok
Please come back and stay with us

Jay Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 December 2012

A well maintained and clean place. The staff was friendly and helpful. A great value for the money. The indoor pool was a nice feature. The hot breakfast was very nice. The bed was excellent. Overall I was pleased to find such a nice facility at the price.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank WAYLAND F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 December 2012
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
jessie latta
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2012

We stay at this motel two or three times a year as we have a son that goes to college nearby. This motel has just recently undergone a renovation and has updated carpet, bedding and televisions. We don't usually ask for a suite room but usually get one which has a fridge and microwave along with a sofa bed. The price for the room is usually very reasonable and with the great breakfast that is included makes this motel a real bargain for us.

Room Tip: First floor is better as there is only one elevator and it is a little slow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JLBMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 October 2012
Thank you for stying with us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moore hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Moore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Moore
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Address: 1811 North Moore Avenue, Moore, OK 73160-3668 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Moore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Moore
Moore Best Western
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites Moore, Oklahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing