We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“$30 cheaper than the competitors. Great place to stop on I-35”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Moore
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“$30 cheaper than the competitors. Great place to stop on I-35”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We paid $80+$10 = $90 for two Queen size beds and 4 people. $30 less than other high Trip-Advisor ranked hotels in Moore. that's a 5 star value. Room was quiet despite being right next to highway. Room was small but adequate. Bathroom clean. One small maintenace issue--the toilet paper holder was missing a screw so was loosely attached to the wall--it did not break however.
Another minor issue--when approaching from the North on I-35 it was a convoluted drive to actually reach the hotel from the exit. For a thrity dollar savings, I'm guessing you'd be willing to put with both of these issues

Breakfast was tasty--breakfast room was bright and roomy and right near front desk and had free USA today. Air conditioning worked fine and wasn't too loud. Getting back o the highway heading south was much easier. Great place to stop on your way up/down I-35. Is just South of Oklahoma City so no morning traffic when heading south on a monday morning.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear J b

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    115
    74
    24
    16
    17
See reviews for
109
51
18
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Our family of 5 stayed for 2 nights 6/2014 to enjoy OKC on our way west. We picked this hotel bc of the 2-queen suite with a separate living room/fold-out sofa offered here. Great for our family. The pool was great, the room was clean, the people were courteous. But the room was stuffy upon arrival since the AC hadn't been on. And the separate living room doesn't get any air except for a ceiling fan. Also the foldout is a twin, and the mattress pad wasn't clean. The room didn't have extra sheets for it so the desk gave us queen-size (all they had). The 2nd night we asked for blankets but they only had one. We requested a crib but didn't get it. Easy access on/off i-35 but there wasn't much food close-by. The breakfast was okay, hot waffles/eggs/sausage but the coffee is syrup-based and the only fruit was apples. Pretty easy drive to downtown but we would stay somewhere else if we returned to OKC. We've stayed at nicer BWs for sure.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Brad H

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saline, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I was a guide to a research team who paid the room fare. The room was on the third floor facing north. The hotel is 200 feet away from I-35 which has 24-7 traffic on it. Road noise did penetrate the windows, but the HVAC control (remote-mounted, not on the unit) did have a "fan-ON" setting that kept the fan on while the AC unit cycled. This drowned out Most of the road noise (except the loud Harley Davidsons, and people locking their cars with the remote and hitting the remote a second time causing the car's horn to beep-this is so annoying). The bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable. I slept like a baby while it was quiet. There was a microwave and refrigerator and large flat screen TV in the room. It was a very nice room. Room door is solid and stops much of the hallway noise.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vortex59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Vortex59


Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. George, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I booked this hotel on the way home from San Antonio as we decided to break up our drive. I wanted something close to I-35. The room was very spacious, we had 5 of us and got a suite for $99. Two problems. The fridge had been turned off which we did not realize until we took our food out of it the next morning. Needless to say it had to thrown out. Also, when we where leaving, we noticed that the car next to us had the passenger window broken. Glass was in the seat so we know this happened after they arrived.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Janet F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Janet F

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 4059128882.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hurtsboro, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Great room, bed, bath, and staff. Breakfast started to late (6:30 AM) for people required to be at work at 7:00 AM so I could not try it... Overall a great experience.. Highly recommend would stay there again....

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Larry

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davis,Ca
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We had a great stay here like 4 nights total. Just wished it was closer to the eating places in that area because we had to walk, didn't have a car. We enjoyed it, everyone was so friendly. If we are ever out that way again would be our place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Fred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waxahachie, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Enjoy staying at Best Westerns. I am a rewards member and every so often I get a free stay. I like the ability to reserve on line. We do a lot of traveling by travel trailer and don't requre lomg stays at a hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Danna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwmooreok, Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Jay P
37099 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moore hotels
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Moore
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Moore
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Address: 1811 North Moore Avenue, Moore, OK 73160-3668 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Moore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Moore
Moore Best Western
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites Moore, Oklahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing