We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY WELL MANAGED AND MAINTAINED PROPERTY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Moore
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    128
    60
    20
    12
    6
See reviews for
106
36
20
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
College Station, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Overall, the hotel was very clean. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were fluffy. Service was fantastic. We left some clothes in our room which they shipped back to us very quickly. We brought our Australian Shepherd who also enjoyed our stay. We were there as a group, so paid a very reasonable price. I've stayed in worse and been charged more! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Cory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chickasha, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014

What a wonderful place to stay. Management and staff take very good care of guests and property. Have stayed here many times for business and pleasure, and it is always an enjoyable experience. Recently stayed there for my wife's birthday and got rooms for adult children with our grandchildren. We went and had a great meal came back to the hotel for a pool party for the kids. The manager is always wonderful she makes you feel like you are at a high end resort instead of a hotel because of the attention to detail she gives not only to her guests but also to the operation, cleanliness, and upkeep of the hotel. If you are going to stay in Moore Oklahoma I would encourage you to stay here, my wife and I and children, grandchildren, and work associates including one of our V'S have enjoyed here.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jdcpac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Wife and I spent two nights here. Nice place. Room was clean and quiet. The folks at the front desk were always very pleasant and got us in the room quickly. Parking is a little tighter then i care for. The breakfast was your usual waffle and doughnut type but it was clean and nicely layed out. Lots of restaurants near by. And for those that like rooms that can get cool at night this was great!! I hate hotels that won't let me cool off the room at night!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Topekachef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring, Texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2013

We stayed at this LaQuinta just before Thanksgiving this year and were amazed at the clean, giant room. Very quiet, good breakfast, very nice staff - weather was bad with the ice storm but we got around town just fine and came back to a clean warm room!! LOVE LAQUINTA!!!

Room Tip: Easy access to all rooms - can't imagine a bad one, but we travel with 2 dachshunds so the groun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rzip627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moore, Oklahoma, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 December 2013

I have been coming to this hotel for many years. I live in Moore and I bring my grandchildren here to spend the night and swim to celebrate Christmas and birthdays. It's our favorite family gathering place and we have made many special memories. Always clean and great friendly staff!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Lola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moore hotels
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Moore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
2.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore
2.5 mi away
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Moore
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
Address: 2140 Riverwalk Dr, Moore, OK 73160-2770
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Moore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Moore
Moore La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing