We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Muskogee
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
27
19
44
25
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
19
44
25
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe locationbottom sheetroom was cleannon smokingfree wifiparking lotking bedyogurtgreat place to stayreclinerjoeytvmattressmicrowavepethighway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2014 via mobile

When we arrived there were hairs all over the floor and tub. I cleaned and disinfected it my self. Urine on floor surrounding toilet and on top behind toilet seat. Carpets get vacuumed over the surface dust on base boards and filthy. Sink did not work they did send In plumber the pipe was so ratted it broke off stunk badly the plumber dripped gunk as he took pipe out on bedding and carpet They need to hire a real cleaning crew a nice black guy and old Indian lady I think owner is not doing the job it's very sad putting bad name for Days Inn the bed and pillows however were comfortable and hating worked great.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank famfuncarmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2014Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. However, we assure our guests that the rooms are clean, or we will switch rooms if they are not satisfied. We just as that the customer come and talk to us about the room problems. We have remodeled the property and are working on new improvements each day. Please stay with us again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2014Manager, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2014Manager, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2013

This place was absolutely disgusting! The carpet liked like it had never been vacuumed. Even the chairs that were in the room were filthy and not something you'd ever want to sit on. Can't comment much on the bathroom because based on the room I wouldn't use the bathroom or shower. The only reason we stayed was because we had already driven 13 hours with two 7 month old babies so we let them sleep in their play pens and left at 4am. Do not stay here. Worth the extra money to go somewhere else.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casey0731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuskogeeDaysInnPR, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. However, we have recently (two weeks ago) gotten every room shampooed in order to clean the carpets thoroughly. Our cleaning staff also vacuums the carpets every day. It is an older property, so the older rooms may seem unclean, but we assure you they are not. We work very hard to maintain the cleanliness of our property and are currently working on remodeling it altogether. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MuskogeeDaysInnPR, Manager at Days Inn Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews