We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay, quiet!”

Knights Inn Muskogee
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Muskogee
Ranked #3 of 3 Muskogee B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of the city and easy to get to. It was great to have an outside entrance and to be able to park within feet of our door. Staff was excellent in helping change the date and answering questions. Nice to have a box spring; so many hotels now just have the mattress. Overall good experience; we'll stay again when traveling.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bonnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Muskogee
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
1  Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 January 2014

The motel was very nice. The staff was all very nice. The room was very nice and clean. The man and lady that done our house keeping daily was very nice and kind. Everything was very good. Yes I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roberta5099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

The Room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptionally friendly and for the price it was a great place to stay. Very quiet, comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay here again.

A Day
THE TEXAS GIRL

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Normally I would not even think about staying at a "Knights Inn", however it was late and the owner was very friendly over the phone. Unlike some of Knights Inns that are very run down....this one was extremely clean. It is under new ownership and I can tell that the owners take pride in its appearance. Microwave, refridgerator, front door entrace, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, great rate....all the accommodations a frequent traveler needs to be comfortable. Please be aware that your GPS (Garmin) will direct you to go in the opposite direction, but the sign is very visable. I highly recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CSG0228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

The facility was very clean and the staff very courteous and helpful. Mr. Dhaval Gandhi (Manager) was exceptionally polite and very accommodating. I highly recommend this motel for a place to stay in Muskogee, Ok.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johnny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

I was traveling and had car issues. I was towed and the driver dropped me off at the nearest hotel(my request, I was dead tired). Upon entering my room, the first thing I noticed was the room was extremely dirty. I mean dirty as if if had never been cleaned. If I had seen another option within walking distance(I would have walked at least 2 miles) I would have bolted. The managers were hospitable, but did not put any effort into the condition of their hotel. I do not like to put out a bad review, but I feel my fellow travelers should have a heads up about this one.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dbeneway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Muskogee hotels
5.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee
5.4 mi away
Muskogee Inn and Suites
Muskogee Inn and Suites
#9 of 19 in Muskogee
48 reviews
7.7 mi away
Super 8 Muskogee
Super 8 Muskogee
#7 of 19 in Muskogee
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 19 in Muskogee
103 reviews
5.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#11 of 19 in Muskogee
25 reviews
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Muskogee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Muskogee

Address: 910 N 43rd St E, Muskogee, OK 74403-2861 (Formerly Three Rivers Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Muskogee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Muskogee
Price Range: £35 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Muskogee 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Muskogee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing