We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Muskogee” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Muskogee

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Muskogee
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Muskogee
Alvin, United States
2 reviews
“Muskogee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

Excellent service when checking in / out, the staff makes you feel wanted. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast area provided great choices to eat in the morning. Afternoon snacks are nice as well.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    84
    33
    17
    15
See reviews for
109
62
17
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Plano, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

I have stayed in this property several times now. It seems the management and staff take pride in friendliness and service. The rooms feel very "homey" and are always clean. The property is quiet and well maintained. Good Job!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

Hotel lobby was recently remodeled and very nice. Rooms were nice and clean. The service was excellent. Employees were very friendly and willing to assist with any issues. Even called the first night to see if we had everything or needed anything. Very nice touch, makes you feel welcome. Simple breakfast, but good. Great room for the price

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank nuthouse043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013

One of the best Hampton Inns I've stayed at. VERY clean and comfortable. My first impression was that it was nice and clean and that I wanted to remember to write a positive review. I've stayed at many Hampton Inns and this one impressed me. Highly recommended. I will stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Drew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

The staff was friendly & helpful, the hotel and rooms were clean and neat. A large and warm selection for breakfast, everyone found something to satisfy their morning needs. We will stay here again when we are in this area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haysville, Kansas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed here one night it is very modern. The rooms are nice and the morning breakfast is very good. The pool area is very clean and inviting. The hot tub has to much chemical in it so we were not able spend much time in it. The elevator was noisy and very slow. The service we received was overall very friendly. The smell of the hotel was of strong baby powder every where we went.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank swopes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft Worth, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

Was very impressed from the moment I walked into the front lobby. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Room was nice & clean, smelled fresh. Bugs that appeared in bathroom floor on second nght was the only disturbing thing.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Muskogee hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At Muskogee
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Muskogee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
0.1 mi away
Muskogee Inn and Suites
Muskogee Inn and Suites
#9 of 20 in Muskogee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 20 in Muskogee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Muskogee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Muskogee

Property: Hampton Inn Muskogee
Address: 3101 Military Blvd, Muskogee, OK 74401-2290
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Muskogee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Muskogee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Muskogee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Muskogee, Oklahoma offers guests free hot breakfasts, wireless internet access and a host of convenient amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Muskogee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Muskogee Hotel Muskogee
Muskogee Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing