We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Muskogee
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Muskogee)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Western Motel(Muskogee)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
40
41
41
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
41
41
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmelled freshtwo thumbsroad triproom was clean and comfortableeasy accessparking lotwould stay here againmotelwisconsinfridgetrailer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Actually just talked to owner of motel, walking around asking if all was good, told him yes. Clean room, carpets, bathroom, nice 32 inch flat screen. For 50-60 can't beat it. Motorcycle friendly, I'm on my goldwing, highly recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atul P, Manager at Super 8 Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank You Much Ronald,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We at Super 8 Muskogee thriving to provide best possible guest service. We decided to upgrade our rooms with new 39" LED TVs which saves electricity and environment. We at Super 8 muskogee we believe in Environment Responsibility. We used environment friendly lightings and consumables. Looking forward to see you along the way.

Thanks
Atul P
Super 8 Muskogee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

carpet had not been cleaned. sink was stopped up. bed sheets were stained and not clean. tissues container was empty. did have clean towels. reported to management when we left

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ron V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atul P, Manager at Super 8 Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2014

Hello Sir/Madam,

We really sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, We will overcome concern you mentioned here .We are on continuous improvement of property If you have visited this property in past you can see the change, and we are in process of change of carpets, we have already changed all beds and TVs in all rooms.

Please do visit us in future, and give us a another chance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atul P, Manager at Super 8 Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atul P, Manager at Super 8 Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We stayed here one night, and it was a last minute stop, so we were glad to get what we did. The rates were very reasonable, but the motel is just moderate. The carpet was not clean, the sheets had holes in them, but it was doable for one night in a pinch. We got our money's worth. If you're looking for a nicer motel in newer condition, this isn't the one for you. If you just want a place to sleep, it's fine.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djre4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atul P, Manager at Super 8 Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2014

Hello Sir/Madam,

We really sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, We will overcome concern you mentioned here .We are on continuous improvement of property If you have visited this property in past you can see the change, and we are in process of change of carpets, we have already changed all beds and TVs in all rooms.

Please do visit us in future, and give us a another chance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews