We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Country breakfast.”

Tiffany's Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 10 Restaurants in Noble
Restaurant details
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Country breakfast.”
Reviewed 14 July 2013

KC Strip with eggs, hash browns and either toast or giant biscuits with gravy for $7.95. Great price for a delicious Sunday breakfast.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Retta_ok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    14
    1
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg Canada
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Like biscuits? Homemade and huge! Homemade burgers that are amazing!”
Reviewed 31 May 2013

You can sit and watch them take out the fresh homemade biscuits - high and fluffy. The burgers are really homemade, nothing processed about these babies. OK. Not babies. Large and tasty. Great value. Always packed except when they get ready to close which is around 2. So get there early. Yum.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ganeshWinnipegCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Whole lot of good food!”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

If you are ever in Norman Oklahoma it is worth traveling a few miles south to go to the small town of Noble, to eat at Tiffany's. The service is fast and friendly. I like to eat breakfast there, and the food is good. But the quantity of food, it has to be seen! I had the "big" ham breakfast, and the whole bottom of the platter was covered by a huge slice of ham. Mounds of fried potatoes and two of the biggest biscuits I have ever seen. They give you an extra plate just so you have some room to eat. Do not make the mistake I did the first time I went there and order a side of pancakes. I got two and they were the size of the plate, a meal in themselves. You will not leave there hungry! I don't know how they do it for the price but I'm glad they do. Try Tiffany's. You will be glad you did!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tgmaier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, MO
Level 6 Contributor
246 reviews
188 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great Meals, Great Prices, Great Service”
Reviewed 27 March 2013

This local icon serves outstanding breakfasts and lunches. Prices are low and the service is friendly and outstanding, like you are old friends! My recent breakfast - 3 eggs over easy with a thick slice of ham and fried potatoes was wonderful! I went back yesterday for lunch! The lunch special yesterday - a "plate lunch" was Bratwursts with grilled peppers and onions, mashed potatoes/gravy and corn,(and included a trip to the salad bar) for under $6.00. The chicken fried steak is so large that it covers the large oval plate and the vegetables come on a side plate. This is a "workingman's friend" place! Like I said "Great meals, Great Prices, Great Service!"

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank peteroo820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Cajon, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food for a great value”
Reviewed 25 January 2013

I enjoy going here every time we're in town visiting family! The food is yummy,( my favorite is the sausage patty!) and the people are nice! They always take good care of us!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chokoholik77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiffany's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Tiffany's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing