We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Norman)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Norman(Norman)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Norman(Norman)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$81
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sooner Legends(Norman)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$70
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
230
145
71
36
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
145
71
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome depotsmall dogroom was cleaneasy accessred robinstaff was very friendlynice place to staywafflesparking lothot breakfastfree breakfastthe breakfast areapetihopdeskrenovationmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
470 - 475 of 514 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Owasso, Oklahoma, USA
1
Reviewed 7 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Great service from all (Ethan was exceptional).
Good breakfast. LARGE breakfast room.
If you stay in room 107 (next to the Fitness Center), hope that no one slams weights down at 0530 in the morning!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Joseph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

In addition to the plentiful amenities (free breakfast, exercise facility, pool, multiple premium tv menu) this facility has one of the friendliest and most helpful accumulation of staff of any hotel we have visited in recent times. Given all that it offers, it is an outstanding bargain as well!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl3rd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

My husband stayed there last night and his truck was broken into. They broke the window out , stole his computer case, speakers, gps, all his work tools and even his coat. The hotel supposedly had security. Where was the security I ask? Seems like for all that to be done someone would have had to see something. All we got was a quick we are sorry. Just beware id hate this to happen to anyone else.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TexasCindyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

My husband and I stayed at the La Quinta in Norman OK on our way back to Canada this March. We selected it after reading the TA reviews about it. We were very pleased with our stay. The friendly staff, the large, clean well-appointed room with a comfortable king-size bed, a reasonable price, a decent breakfast, easy check in and check out, and the complementary newspaper all made the stay excellent.

Room Tip: Tip: The Interurban restaurant, in close proximity of the hotel, has an extensive menu and reasonable prices.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BelairCruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews