We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was dingy and dirty, there were leaves under the...”
Review of Super 8 Norman

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Norman
Ranked #10 of 24 Hotels in Norman
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (367)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Norman
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

276 - 282 of 367 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Guest G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brent K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Anita V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Abril J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 October 2013

This hotel looks like it hadn't been updated in years. Decor is dated and it needs a little TLC. That being said, we had a good time. Beds were soft and so were the pillows. Hot tub and pool were both inside which is why we stayed here. Many of the rooms face the atrium and pool area. Perhaps my only complaint was the continental breakfast. It is only served until 9:30 which i thought was kind of odd.
Great place at a great price. Not very classy, but quite comfortable!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank dbwokc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norman hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Norman
Days Inn Norman
#16 of 24 in Norman
307 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Norman
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#14 of 24 in Norman
127 reviews
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Norman
Hampton Inn Norman
#4 of 24 in Norman
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Norman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Norman

Address: 2600 W Main St, Norman, OK 73069-6363
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Norman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Norman
Price Range: £45 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Norman 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Norman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Norman Super Eight
Norman Super 8
Super Eight Norman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing