We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn - Norman”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Norman
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Norman
Flower Mound, United States
1 review
“Hilton Garden Inn - Norman”
Reviewed 21 May 2013

Stayed in King Suite. Very big room. Nice layout. Would have been nice to have actual door separating bedroom from living area. Breakfast was wonderful with full cooked meal options - so much to choose from!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dianna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    224
    104
    72
    43
    25
See reviews for
176
66
32
172
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Poteau, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Stayed at this hotel while helping my daughter move home from OU. Very nice from the staff to the hotel itself and the perfect location. Felt very safe and never worried about anything. The fitness center was nice and well-maintained. Didn't get to use the pool area, but it looked very nice. It even had an outdoor fireplace.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2013

This hotel is in the process of upgrading the lobby area and has a great staff. When I travel to Norman, I always stay at this hotel because they always trying to find ways to improve on service to the guest. Also the complimentary cookies at check-in is always a plus

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bella Vista, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2013

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff Had a drink at the bar and the staff had some leftover treats from another event and shared with bar customers. They have a great selection of items for breakfast and staff member was helpful in getting what I was needing, even before I needed it.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2013

We have stayed here several times and this is always my first choice when we are in the area. The desk clerk is always friendly and accommodating. The location provides access to restaurants, convenience stores, and shopping. We will stay here again!

Room Tip: I love the suites!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VStark01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saugerties, New York
Level Contributor
97 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Stayed here 3 nights on a recent business trip to Norman. Like to stay in Hilton or Marriott properties, and this Hilton Garden was very nice. Pleasant staff, clean rooms. Wish it had been a little warmer at the end of the day so I could get in the pool. Breakfast was good but felt the dining area was short staffed - had to wait each morning for coffee and the check took a while as well. The dining staff was nice, but seemed overwhelmed. Very busy property the week we were there.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrwardell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poteau, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2013

This is an awesome property. The staff there is excellent. Super nice, super helpful. Also I LOVE the outdoor pool. Indoor pools are nice on paper but in reality are humid, stuffy, and smell strongly of chlorine or mildew (sometimes both). This pool is salt water and has a compimentary grill for your use. Beautiful establishment, cant wait to go back.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Liam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norman hotels
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Norman
1.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Norman - Hotel & Conference Center
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Norman
Courtyard Norman
#13 of 24 in Norman
162 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norman
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#15 of 24 in Norman
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Norman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Norman

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Norman
Address: 700 Copperfield Dr, Norman, OK 73072-4107
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Norman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Norman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Norman 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Norman is ideally located just minutes from the University of Oklahoma and features spacious guest rooms, complimentary WiFi and an on-site Great American Grill restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Norman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Norman Hotel Norman
Hilton Norman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing