We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Norman
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Norman(Norman)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Norman(Norman)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Norman(Norman)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$81
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Norman(Norman)
US$112
US$101
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
241
115
86
54
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
241
115
86
54
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hoteloutdoor poolwould stay here againbusiness centerhave stayed here several timesthe hotel staffparking loteasy accessdesk clerkfitness centerfree breakfastbed was comfortablestaff was friendlyomelethgilobbydial
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
400 - 405 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Caught in a snow storm and saw the sign of the Hilton Garden Inn from the interstate. Beautiful facilty with a warm and inviting lobby. Met by a smiling desk clerk who was truly interested in meeting my needs and expectations. Overall experience was what I expect from a Hilton property, outstanding. If you are traveling through the Midwest and near Norman, you should put this hotel on your accomodations list as affordable and comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We have been staying here since this hotel opened and will continue to stay here. It has the best beds of any hotel in Norman. This place is big enough but not too big. Great for family or business. Super for OU home games!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Terri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

You know you are at a Hilton when you walk in the lobby. You walk past a huge fireplace and welcoming beverage stand and fresh baked cookies before you get to the desk. The desk personnel are young and vibrant. They help you with directions, local attractions and the best restaurants. I needed a ruler they had it. I needed a DVD player and they had it. The room was very clean, quiet and relaxing. We walked to lunch and dinner. The breakfast buffet was free. You can cook your own waffle or they will cook your eggs to order. We will be looking for another Hilton Garden Inn where we travel next.

Room Tip: A room near the elevator is handy.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rowenby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

There are three rooms on the 3rd floor that are directly over the laundry on the first floor. This causes the beds and floor to vibrate BADLY. Woke us from a sound sleep and ran to the window to check for bad weather. Hotel staff is aware of the problem, but did not mention at check-in. TED at the front desk was professional and courteous as he explained the cause. He also adjusted our bill upon check-out. The hotel itself is wonderful. I will stay here again; however, NOT in the vibrating rooms on the 3rd floor. Trust me, this is not a mild vibration, but if you want entertainment, you can watch your clothes "dance" across the bed. Hotel is clean and has a great atmosphere. Cookies and hot chocolate/coffee await you in the evenings. Location was surrounded by restaurants so we didn't have to get back on the highway to search for a place. The hotel is only 3-4 miles (10-15 mins.) from University of Oklahoma. There's also a movie theater very close by, although we didn't have time. The rate was excellent for an upscale feeling of a nice, safe hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Selina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

I have traveled 50% for 10 years and this was the worst experience I have encountered with untrained staff, no recognition of Hilton Diamond, out of water, out of maps of the area and pretty much clueless. I would never stay in that hotel again

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews