We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Norman
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Norman(Norman)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
241
115
86
54
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
241
115
86
54
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hoteloutdoor poolwould stay here againbusiness centerhave stayed here several timesthe hotel staffparking loteasy accessdesk clerkfitness centerfree breakfastbed was comfortablestaff was friendlyomelethgilobbydial
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

The hotel is nice and the staff are courteous. The room was nice as well. I was in a room near the elevators and to my surprise, it was quite. My concerns are the bed was too firm for and the sheets were not changed. They also did not have sugar or creamer in the room for your coffee or tea.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Debra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Great hotel staff. Room and amenities are great. You have to pay for your breakfast unless you're a Gold member. Not so great breakfast options and coffee sucks big time unfortunately. Find a starbucks or other real coffee shops. Even the coffee in the room is lame.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mondher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Nice staff, very clean, I would stay here again. The breakfast was tasty and the restaurant staff very nice. The level of cleanliness was excellent which is a peeve of mine. The hotel was quiet and I actually slept one night which I rarely do when traveling. I would stay at this hotel any time I am in Norman, Oklahoma. I have had good experiences in many Hilton Garden Inns.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Elizabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

One of the best options in Norman. I'm a multi-time vistor to this hotel, and will always consider this hotel whenever I stay in the Norman area.

We've always had a great, clean, comfortable room. Never, ever a problem at all. Exercise room and business center were excellent as well, though I do wish the exercise room was a little bigger. Minor quibble though :) WiFi has decent strength and consistent higher speeds.

Great location as well. It's within walking distance of many good food options, and a short drive to a local mall, discount stores, and movie theatres.

Breakfast is consistently good. Have never tried the pool or bar though. Staff has always been friendly and on the spot.

Great option for the area, and will always get my business.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BCC1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This was a great place to stay. Very clean, staff was wonderful and the location was perfect - close enough to the campus to be there in 10 minutes but far enough away not to have to deal with all the people traffic

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews