We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD FOR THE MONEY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
Ranked #105 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GOOD FOR THE MONEY”
Reviewed 3 January 2013

I have stayed in this hotel for 5 years every week for my job. It's always been clean, and comfortable. Although it's time for a some upgrades, I understand this is in the process. Have already experienced their new pillow top mattresses.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank missmyter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    9
    14
    11
    7
See reviews for
12
11
3
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Truth or Consequences, New Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2012

My only gripe was that they charged us a $15 early check in fee and did not even offer early check in until I asked to do so (we arrived at noon on our reserved check in day). The $15 was worth it though, as we'd driven all night and needed naps!! And the front desk clerk was not very friendly but he wasn't rude either. He gave us a very nice corner room with new queen beds that were very very comfy. We liked the location of our room too, as it was very near where we parked and had a sweet little balcony. We were away from the poolside of the hotel, and enjoyed the pleasant pool area after our naps. The hotel location is quite near the OKC zoo where we attended an event at the Zoo amphitheater. Our room was clean and quite adequate, no complaints. The wifi service was a bit spotty but worked ok at times. The neighborhood might be a bit questionable but I've seen worse. From time to time, we did see shady looking characters lurking through the parking lot but I don't think they bothered anyone.

Room Tip: we were placed in a corner room on lower level which was a nice location. Ask for a room with new b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank northsouthq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, Montana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2012

If You want Dirty Drug Needles and Prostitues...Stay Here!!! If You Want your towels in clear trash bags and housekeeping dragging them on the floor, Stay Here!!! if you want holes in the Mattress's, Stay Here!!! Dead Bugs on the Floor, Mirrors that were so dirty you couldn't see yourself, Housekeeping never came by and cleaned the room the whole time, never changed the sheets! This place is Nasty, Nasty, Nasty

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lotta s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Terrible dirty hotel! Dirt on floor, toilet not clean and I won't say what was missed in the toilet and on the wall by the toilet!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jzim2448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City
1 review
Reviewed 24 November 2007

I would NEVER stay at the Whitten Inn again! It was a Monday morning, and the owner himself, was cussing out two employees in the front lobby while we were eating breakfast, about the leaves around the swimming pool. I guess he didnt realize that it was very windy outside, and the property around the pool was nothing but trees, let alone that we were sitting there.

The front desk clerks, didnt even act like they liked their job, they were not very nice, and always seemed to have a cell phone to their ear.

Just not a friendly place to stay. The people just seemed fake and unhappy.

  • Stayed November 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank FuzzySquid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#83 of 150 in Oklahoma City
73 reviews
0.8 mi away
Broadway Inn & Suites
Broadway Inn & Suites
#76 of 150 in Oklahoma City
314 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City North
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oklah...
#85 of 150 in Oklahoma City
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - NW Expressway
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#73 of 150 in Oklahoma City
51 reviews
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Oklahoma City Northwest
Courtyard Oklahoma City Northwes...
#91 of 150 in Oklahoma City
118 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Northwest
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Nort...
#24 of 150 in Oklahoma City
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites

Property: Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
Address: 5405 N Lincoln Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73105-1845 (Formerly Whitten Inn and Suites)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #105 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing