We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and Reasonable Prices”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #68 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Clinton, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Reasonable Prices”
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I have stayed in this hotel twice in the last year. I find it to be very clean and comfortable. The rooms are not large, but for only an overnight stay, quite adequate. The desk personnel were quite friendly and accommodating. I left before breakfast was served. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BDH1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 6 September 2013
Dear BDH1306,

We are thankful that we are your go to hotel in Oklahoma City. I have passed your kind words to our staff. We hope you are able to stay till breakfast during your next visit. Once again, thank you.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    41
    24
    7
    5
See reviews for
35
39
15
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I stayed at this motel because they had a coupon in a book and the rate was great and I arrived at 10:00 pm and they had rooms and they took the coupon and I saved $25.00. The room was nicely decorated and it had many television stations and a very good breakfast, 5:30-9:00 a.m. They had several choices of things to eat. It was my first time staying at a Sleep Inn and I did like it, I did my laundry and it cost $1.25 to wash my clothes. They have cookies and coffee when you get hungry at night time in the lobby. I also liked the employees, nice and friendly Iron and Ironing board also and IHOP is next door and they deliver.

Room Tip: the check out time was noon
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susanhylands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 6 September 2013
Dear Susanhylands,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad that we could meet your accommodation needs. I will definitely pass your message along to our staff. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor Northern Ireland
Level Contributor
113 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Desperately in need of somewhere to stay when my friend was ill when we were leaving Oklahoma this place came to our rescue and was a great place to stay. We were given a decent room with no messing about and the staff were so efficient and quick. No complaints from me!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Voodoochilled1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 30 August 2013
Dear Voodoochilled1,

The staff and I are delighted to hear your kind words. I know guest come from all over the United States and choose us as there hotel of preference. This is our first time hearing a comment from Bangor Northern Ireland. Once again, thank you. Safe Travels!

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013

I got this room through Priceline for a pretty cheap price. We got there about 10pm and left about 9am the next morning. This was a good hotel for a quick stay. The room was clean and very basic. The breakfast had a good variety of food. I would have felt worse had I spent more money.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RandS_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 19 August 2013
Dear RandS_TX,

The staff and I are delighted that you chose our facility to meet your accommodation needs. We are looking forward to your next visit to Oklahoma City. Safe Travels.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level Contributor
52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was converted from a smoking room to a non-smoking room so it smelled and was a little stuffy. The hotel is in the middle of a renovation but they didn't do it top notch in the room we stayed in. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet so average is a good rating in my opinion.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that has always been a non-smoking room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maggie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 26 July 2013
Dear Maggie M,

Thank you for your compliments about our staff. They were very happy to hear your comments. Our apologizes for the minor issues that you experienced. Our maintenance team has received your comments and are working on it immediately. Once again, thank your for your comments.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2013

I found this hotel for my husband and I by searching through reviews on tripadvisor and we weren't disappointed. We had a 2 night stopover in Oklahoma City (having flown from Dublin via Chicago) on our way to Belize (via Dallas). We needed somewhere to stay that was economical, near the airport and accessible for sightseeing. The bedroom was very comfortable and extremely well equipped with microwave, fridge, television, coffee maker, ironing board & iron and hairdryer! The breakfast area was very simple but the food was good. Best of all, however, was the staff! We arrived without our luggage and the staff helped us to keep in touch with the airline to ensure it was delivered the following morning. They were also great at advising us where to go for our one day of sightseeing; everyone was so friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lou1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 21 July 2013
Dear Lou1959,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to hear your praises. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible. Once again, thank you.

Sincerely,
Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
195 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2013

We have frequently stayed at this hotel before taking early morning flights from the Oklahoma City airport. Most of the hotels serving the airport are along S Meridian Ave from Interstate 40 south to SW 29th St rather than around the airport itself, which is still further south. Sleep Inn is not the cheapest hotel along this stretch but it is the least expensive of the AAA approved hotels on the stretch. The rooms and pool are always very clean. Breakfast is a basic continental breakfast plus. The interior of the hotel is always quiet. There is a Burger King in walking distance and a range of restaurants in easy driving distance up and down S Meridian. Although Sleep Inn is north of many other airport area hotels it has never taken us longer than ten minute to reach the airport. Sleep Inn is virtually in sight of the interstate yet can be a little difficult to spot. It is on Enterprise Way, on the west of S Meridian, and is behind an Americas Best Value Inn.

Room Tip: Every room seems amazingly quiet and the elevator works well so no tips are necessary.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tweentrails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Dear Tweentrails,

As you mentioned, there are many hotels in our area. The staff and I at the Sleep Inn OKC Airport are delighted that you have always chosen us for your accommodation needs. Just as a friendly reminder for our regular guest, we had just upgraded all of our rooms 4 years ago and we will be refreshing them again in the coming months. We are already looking forward to your next visit to Oklahoma City.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#65 of 149 in Oklahoma City
151 reviews
6.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#86 of 149 in Oklahoma City
70 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#50 of 149 in Oklahoma City
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#36 of 149 in Oklahoma City
174 reviews
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Oklahoma City West - I-40
Comfort Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#38 of 149 in Oklahoma City
311 reviews
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklah...
#10 of 149 in Oklahoma City
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 4620 Enterprise Way, Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you stay with Sleep Inn(R), you can enjoy good service and exceptional value. You'll notice its unique style and familiar atmosphere immediately let you know that you've picked the perfect place. You'll appreciate having just the right amenities- all at a sensible price. Large, walk-in Sleep(R) Signature Showers, free high-speed Internet access, free Morning Medley breakfast, and in-room coffee. Over 350 locations worldwide. Sleep Inn(R) is part of Choice Hotels International and Choice Privileges(R) rewards program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing