We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #70 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Nakskov, Denmark
Level Contributor
446 reviews
123 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Nice welcome, nice room, nice beds. Usual American bed linen that tends to come apart during the night.Everything very clean. Contrary to many other hotels, the internet functionen very well here!
Excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Finn Spurre P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Finn Spurre P, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to serve you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    41
    24
    7
    5
See reviews for
35
39
15
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indian Shores, Florida
Level Contributor
436 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We had stayed in the Sleep Inn in Albuquerque and liked it so much we decided on the Oklahoma City location. Unfortunately it did not measure up. The first room we were offered stunk like the pig farmer had stayed there. I asked to change rooms and was promptly given a nicer room with no smell, still the damage was done I had that smell all night. I alerted the receptionist in the morning and she said they will take care of it. The room was modern and well furnished and I like the idea of a shower instead of a tub. The bed was very comfy.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank millc54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 27 September 2013
Dear Millc54,

I would like to thank you for your kind comments and concerns. I have addressed the issue in regards to the smell you had experienced in the first room that you had entered into. We will make sure that does not occur during your next visit. We are glad you enjoyed your other room and that it met your expectations.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Down South in Dixie
Level Contributor
75 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We stayed two nights here while we visited the state fair. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the breakfast was good. The front desk (Liz, and the other young lady who's name I didn't get) was very friendly, and helpful. As another has said, the rooms are smaller than Sleep Inns big sister motels, but they were clean and quiet. We are planning on staying with them on our return trip home.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RebelYell33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
Dear RebelYell33,

I am sure you had a great time at the State Fair of Oklahoma. The staff and I would like to thank you for choosing us to meet your accommodation needs. We are awaiting your arrival on your way back. Once again, thank you.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I have stayed in this hotel twice in the last year. I find it to be very clean and comfortable. The rooms are not large, but for only an overnight stay, quite adequate. The desk personnel were quite friendly and accommodating. I left before breakfast was served. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BDH1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 6 September 2013
Dear BDH1306,

We are thankful that we are your go to hotel in Oklahoma City. I have passed your kind words to our staff. We hope you are able to stay till breakfast during your next visit. Once again, thank you.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I stayed at this motel because they had a coupon in a book and the rate was great and I arrived at 10:00 pm and they had rooms and they took the coupon and I saved $25.00. The room was nicely decorated and it had many television stations and a very good breakfast, 5:30-9:00 a.m. They had several choices of things to eat. It was my first time staying at a Sleep Inn and I did like it, I did my laundry and it cost $1.25 to wash my clothes. They have cookies and coffee when you get hungry at night time in the lobby. I also liked the employees, nice and friendly Iron and Ironing board also and IHOP is next door and they deliver.

Room Tip: the check out time was noon
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susanhylands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 6 September 2013
Dear Susanhylands,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad that we could meet your accommodation needs. I will definitely pass your message along to our staff. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor Northern Ireland
Level Contributor
113 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Desperately in need of somewhere to stay when my friend was ill when we were leaving Oklahoma this place came to our rescue and was a great place to stay. We were given a decent room with no messing about and the staff were so efficient and quick. No complaints from me!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Voodoochilled1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 30 August 2013
Dear Voodoochilled1,

The staff and I are delighted to hear your kind words. I know guest come from all over the United States and choose us as there hotel of preference. This is our first time hearing a comment from Bangor Northern Ireland. Once again, thank you. Safe Travels!

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013

I got this room through Priceline for a pretty cheap price. We got there about 10pm and left about 9am the next morning. This was a good hotel for a quick stay. The room was clean and very basic. The breakfast had a good variety of food. I would have felt worse had I spent more money.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RandS_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesPro, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, 19 August 2013
Dear RandS_TX,

The staff and I are delighted that you chose our facility to meet your accommodation needs. We are looking forward to your next visit to Oklahoma City. Safe Travels.

Sincerely,

Liz K.
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#65 of 149 in Oklahoma City
151 reviews
6.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#87 of 149 in Oklahoma City
70 reviews
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Oklahoma City West - I-40
Comfort Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#38 of 149 in Oklahoma City
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#49 of 149 in Oklahoma City
446 reviews
0.7 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahom...
#51 of 149 in Oklahoma City
202 reviews
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Oklahoma City
Candlewood Suites - Oklahoma Cit...
#75 of 149 in Oklahoma City
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 4620 Enterprise Way, Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you stay with Sleep Inn(R), you can enjoy good service and exceptional value. You'll notice its unique style and familiar atmosphere immediately let you know that you've picked the perfect place. You'll appreciate having just the right amenities- all at a sensible price. Large, walk-in Sleep(R) Signature Showers, free high-speed Internet access, free Morning Medley breakfast, and in-room coffee. Over 350 locations worldwide. Sleep Inn(R) is part of Choice Hotels International and Choice Privileges(R) rewards program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing