We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place at a great rate”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North
Ranked #61 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We own a small trucking company and have a dedicated project we do every year. This is the second time we have used the Ramada in Ok. City Ok. Every year Vimi and her staff always go above and beyond to provide our driver with excellent, clean comfortable room and the staff are great. We are so happy with how we were treated we are already planning on using them again next year.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ed C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (338)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 338 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

This is by far the filthiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The heater/ac unit was coated in dust and my nose became stuffy/running/coughing/etc w/in an hour of being there. It became so terrible that I couldn't sleep at all b/c I was struggling to breathe. The floor was so dirty that walking around my feet became coated in dirt. The bathroom was gross. Looked like it had not been cleaned in months; dirt in the corners, nasty spots on the floor. The sofa had holes in it and the desk chair had stains on it. The hotel looks dilapidated w/ shingles falling off and the façade in a state of disrepair. Oh and there is 'no longer an airport shuttle.' So I had to pay for a taxi ride to/from airport. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank tyguar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#38 of 151 in Oklahoma City
152 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#46 of 151 in Oklahoma City
255 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#50 of 151 in Oklahoma City
463 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City...
#55 of 151 in Oklahoma City
886 reviews
0.2 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahom...
#51 of 151 in Oklahoma City
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North

Address: 2200 S Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1726
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £45 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just 2 miles from the Will Rogers Airport. Ramada Airport North Oklahoma City is close to White Water Bay. Additional area attractions include Downtown, Ford Center, OKC Memorial, FAA Center, Heritage Sale and OKC Fairgrounds. Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool and a fitness facility. The hotel also features a business center and complimentary high-speed internet, On Site Laundry and Mini Mart. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary. All rooms are equipped with Refrig - Microwaves and Coffeemakers. A complimentary hot breakfast is served each morning. This Oklahoma City hotel also offers Complimentary Onsite parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Oklahoma City Airport North
Oklahoma City Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing