We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love Wyndham!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #34 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ladonna W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

679 - 685 of 1,105 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Gonzalo D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ladonna W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Bailey Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ladonna W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ladonna W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank DeeDee2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ladonna W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Called hotel directly for reservation. Website price was less than the hotel direct price. Was offered the "Manager's Special" which was $8 less per night than the website price. Clean, nicely appointed, adequately sized room with small refrigerator and a microwave, as well as coffee and coffee maker and bottled water. The bed was somewhat comfortable, but I have some back problems and found I had a slight backache when I woke up; may be just me. I requested for a room with a view of the indoor pool. The pool area was clean, neat and relaxing . Quiet room. A free breakfast is included and had a nice variety of breakfast items; hot and cold items, eggs, bacon, cereals, fruit, etc. Lunch and dinner has a variety of meals from appetizers to sandwiches, full meals, even pizza, and desserts. A bit pricey, but not outrageously so. There is also a specialty coffee bar similar to Starbucks. All staff, from the front desk, to restaurant wait staff including room service personnel, and housekeeping, were all helpful and friendly. Overall, a great stay! This hotel is only 3 miles from the airport; a straight shot from the airport. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Oklahoma City area. And if I happen to be in the area again, I will definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Joyce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladonna W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your experience and we are happy to hear you will be back. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Krista S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ladonna W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#17 of 154 in Oklahoma City
516 reviews
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#14 of 154 in Oklahoma City
913 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#12 of 154 in Oklahoma City
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Tru by Hilton Oklahoma City Airport
Tru by Hilton Oklahoma City Airp...
#22 of 154 in Oklahoma City
106 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marrio...
#69 of 154 in Oklahoma City
122 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#15 of 154 in Oklahoma City
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 2101 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1723
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £75 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Will Rogers Oklahoma City Airport with free 24-hour airport shuttle service Located just minutes from Will Rogers Oklahoma City Airport (OKC), our Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport hotel offers proximity to the many delights of The Big Friendly, including the Oklahoma City Zoo, the Oklahoma City National Memorial and Museum, and several family-friendly amusement parks. We are nearby OKC's city centre and many corporations and, with onsite dining, free 24-hour airport shuttle service, and extensive meeting and event space, our hotel is the perfect destination for business and leisure travelers alike. Our friendly and hospitable front desk associates are at your service 24/7, and are happy to help with dinner reservations or a free ride to the airport on our 24-hour shuttle. Our business center is also open around-the-clock, and our Eat Refresh Live Café offers grab-and-go options if you're in a hurry. Leisure facilities include an extensive fitness area, heated indoor pool, and an arcade area for kids and adults alike. Guest rooms offer a great night's sleep, flat-screen TV, microwave, and mini-refrigerator, while overly spacious suites with wet bar and sitting room are perfect for weekend getaways. There are so many things to see and do just steps from our door. Take in a show, cheer on your favorite sports team, or go on a shopping spree. There are also several local businesses in the area, making our hotel the perfect place to work and play. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Holiday Inn
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing