We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place To Stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Ranked #60 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good Place To Stay.”
Reviewed 27 August 2013

My Husband and I are truck drivers, we had a layover in Oklahoma City OK and decided to stay at this Comfort Inn, Everything was great, until night time came, then the air conditioner always got warmer at night, during the day it will freeze you out, then its like the hotel has it programmed to get warmer to save electricity, so if you like waking up every 10 minutes because you sweat, then its OK. Other than the A/C issue, everything else was Perfect. One of the best.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katrinal1925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    32
    13
    7
    4
See reviews for
46
20
4
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Davis, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Room was not clean. Looked like they had just hung new things on the walls and failed to vacuum afterwards. Came back after a long day and found one bed unmade and bathroom not cleaned. New towels were left on the dirty bathroom counter but old towels were left on the floor. The staff was friendly and the pool/hot tub was great. Internet was painfully slow!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Valerie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2013

The property and room were very clean and conveniently located. Front desk staff was friendly and prompt. A large variety of breakfast items was offered. It more than satisfied the varied appetites of our family. We would definitely stay here again. Only negative - no towels in our room upon arrival.

Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank luvsmunkeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alva, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2013

I had the privilege of staying at the Comfort Inn for a business trip, the service was great and the hotel itself was awesome! The location was convienent there were a lot of restaurants and shopping places near by as well as plenty of things to entertain oneself. This is one of the best stays I have had in a hotel in awhile!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Becky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony L, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Oklahoma City, responded to this review, 10 June 2013
Dear Sheryl,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Vanessa Dean
Front Desk Manager
Oklahoma City Comfort Inn
405-631-3111
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka, Kansas
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2013 via mobile

I think they have a very nice location and great staff. I just felt that anything I tried was less than exciting. Juice for breakfast was watered down, hot food was minimal if any at all. Yes they offered to fix more, but I didn't want to wait. The Internet was slow, more than capable of retrieving email, just hope the file size is small. Stayed for two nights and housekeeping never showed up on the first day (I was gone from noon to 6pm). Just really disappointed with this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dkrug10042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Excellent Service! Very Clean and great atmosphere! Staff even put out Breakfast early because they knew I had to leave for the airport before 6am. Both the night and morning staff were exceptionally friendly and made us feel welcome (unlike the Comfort in located in Moore, OK). They went out of their way to accommodate us. Hotel is very clean and the breakfast area is very nice as well.

I definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JLSCOTT_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2013

We stayed for one night traveling across country... very clean establishment with very friendly staff. The breakfast was decent and the hotel was easy to get to and clsoe to alot of differnt things for the kids to do! If ever in the are we would definately stay again

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel ...
#47 of 150 in Oklahoma City
293 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Southwest
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma C...
#108 of 150 in Oklahoma City
43 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Mid - Airport Area
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Okl...
#19 of 150 in Oklahoma City
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City South
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma ...
#13 of 150 in Oklahoma City
161 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#20 of 150 in Oklahoma City
322 reviews
5.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#81 of 150 in Oklahoma City
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Oklahoma City

Property: Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Address: 7601 C a Henderson Blvd # (I-240, Oklahoma City, OK 73139-2402 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City - West - I-240)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Oklahoma City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our quiet and cozy Comfort Inn Oklahoma City is conveniently located near I-240 and Western. We are just minutes away from some of the popular shopping, dining, and entertainment districts in Oklahoma City. Will Rogers World Airport is five miles from our hotel property. Additional attractions nearby include Tinker Air Force Base, Science Museum Oklahoma, Remington Park Racetrack, Oklahoma State Firefighters Museum, Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum, as well as multiple casinos and other areas of interest. We offer wonderful amenities like: a complimentary hot breakfast, indoor heated pool, modern decor like accent walls and flat panel TVs. Our staff members are highly trained and want to provide you the best affordable accommodation in Oklahoma City. Come stay with us. We are licensed to Operate as Comfort Inn by Choice Hotels Int. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing