We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Nearby Hotels
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
30
64
95
33
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
64
95
33
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson demandlate flightnear airportaverage hotelolder hotelfree shuttlecomfortable room
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Nothing fancy about this hotel, but it does do the job of getting you to the airport quickly. Upon arrival the front desk gal Sydney was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is open until 10 which is nice as there is not much nearby. She offered me the complimentary 24hr shuttle to go find some place to eat, but I opted to eat at the restaurant on site. In hindsight, I should have taken the offer to leave the hotel for dinner. Bartender was a nice guy but food was semi-warm tasteless Chicken Alfredo with mush garlic bread from a microwave. At 9:30pm when you have been traveling for 18hrs any food to stay alive works but if I had been looking for a good meal this would have been very disappointing.
The room was quiet and clean and everything was in working order. The shuttle was immediate for an early morning departure and everyone very helpful. Overall an average hotel as far as hotels go but seeing as how they are located on airport property A+ for convenience and 24hr shuttles.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
Thank MontanaPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

My flight into OKC was seriously delayed, so I didn't get in til 1am. Not wanting to disturb my family, I decided to crash at Four Points and it was fine. A nice driver collected me from the terminal and a desk agent was waiting to check me in.

I would have preferred a higher up room, but since there's no elevator, I opted for the first floor. Everything is very basic, but the bed was surprisingly comfy. Very lux! Go figure.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A-Silver-Sparrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and sorry to hear that your flight was delayed. Hopefully, you can stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Oklahoma City. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Our room was large with a big desk, two beds, and a chair. The bathroom was clean but it appeared that our hand lotion had been used before. The exterior side door didn't lock. The beds were comfortable, you couldn't hear the airplanes, and the staff were pleasant. It's nothing amazing, but it's right next to the airport and convenient to most of the city.

Room Tip: Bottom floor. They don't have an elevator.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wuapinmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that our location was convenient for your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

This was our first time staying at this hotel, we travel with our small dog, we booked because it is pet friendly. Traveling across country by car on I-40 getting to this hotel is off I-40 a bit, actually right at the airport, we found it to be a little worn looking, carpet worn in front of the bathroom door, a blanket on the bed had a hole, not dirty or grungy just worn and tired. The food at the Follies restaurant was not very good selection was very limited, they were out of many menu items. The best I could say is it didn't make us sick.
Morning check out we discovered there was a $50 non refundable charge added to our credit card, no mention of this charge on SPG.com website or at checkin. After speaking to a manager he agreed to refund the charge "just this once". On the plus side the staff were all very friendly,courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanapapa2289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

All of the negative reviews on the web about this property made me very hesitant about booking this hotel. The only reason why I risked it was was darn SPG points. It's funny thing what loyalty points and status will do to a frequent traveler. Given the inexpensive rate and my one night stay in OKC, I decided to experience it for myself. Unfortunately, majority of the poor reviews were right. Starwood needs to take a serious look at this property and what it is doing to the Starwood and Four Points image.

The hotel is old, warn, tired and dated. Even though it is just a two story property, if you have a lot of luggage, you're taking the stairs. The rooms are your standard Four Points design. Service is lacking and the front desk staff that I encountered were not very knowledgeable about the property, nervous and did not seem to care. I had to switch rooms as soon as I checked in because the TV did not work. This seemed to confuse, or put out the front desk staff.

The restaurant is dark, dated and felt dirty. I booked the breakfast package, but I should have just went through a drive through.

The property is in desperate need of a serious overhaul. If not, Starwood should let it go to a Motel 6 brand. This property was not worth the savings or the points.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CNolnah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Quality Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We are looking into ways we can improve the hotel and our customer service so we appreciate your feedback – especially as a loyal SPG member. Again, thank you for the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews