We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get What You Pay For”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #54 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 4 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Shannon T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (886)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

543 - 549 of 886 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kenney R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This hotel needs to train their staff in customer service. When I checked in the young man at the front desk acted like I was bothering him. He was not helpful at all. None of the staff smiles or says hello or 'Good Morning." We travel a lot and I have never seen a staff as unhappy as this one. Management need to take a hard look at themselves. The hotel is starting to look rundown, carpet has lots of bleach spots, doors need painting and entrance and exit doors need daily cleaning. Staff at the front desk need to dress more appropriately, no Tee-shirts. The positives were our room appeared clean, and the furniture was nice. Our tub needed chalking and the sink in the bathroom had a steady leak. The breakfast was good, better then I expected.

Room Tip: find a different hotel, there are lots nearby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marilynolsen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Allen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Rhonda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I was very disappointed in my 2nd room, I reserved 2 rooms and in the 2nd room the TV was fuzzy and the internet was not working very well. I am very surprised at this because this is the only Hotel of choice for me and I was very unhappy

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Francine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#45 of 151 in Oklahoma City
255 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Oklahoma City Airport
0.3 mi away
Governors Suites Hotel
Governors Suites Hotel
#40 of 151 in Oklahoma City
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#14 of 151 in Oklahoma City
894 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
0.0 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Oklahom...
#53 of 151 in Oklahoma City
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 2001 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1721
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £58 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Wingate Oklahoma City
Wingate By Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing