We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport West
Ranked #47 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 February 2012

Quiet and good location right off the interstate. Nice happy hour and breakfast. With two pets we appreciate a spacious room.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CindyinWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2012

The room was very spacious, breafast was very good and the staff was excellent. This will be my first choice in hotels when I am Back in OKC.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeana_Sublett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

The place is new, clean, comfortable. The staff is friendly and always helpful, the breakfast is perfect - continental plus. The hotel is within walking distance to several places to eat and a Wal-Mart. I try to stay here everytime I visit the FAA academy.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SnowAviation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

Stayed at this location recently. Very clean and service was great. Very adequate breakfast and locale was great with everything you could need right outside the hotel entrance. Short drive to bricktown.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thefunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

My wife and I just stayed at this Springhill Suites and had a fantastic experience. Jed at the Front Desk was very helpful throughout our stay. Even though it's near the Interstate, the hotel is very quiet. The linens smelled nice and fresh, too. The indoor pool was heated, which was great because it was about 15 degrees outside. I can see why this property received high ratings from other travelers. The breakfast was very good and the breakfast area was neat, clean, and uncrowded. This will be our place to stay whenever we're in Oklahoma City.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

The staff were very friendly and actually spoke English. The room was great. I was in town for a dog show and they made sure I was in a downstairs room close to a door and close to the dog walk area. The room was big and roomy. The room was clean and smelled clean. They had a good breakfast available. I will definitely stay here again. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lurcorsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

Rooms were very LARGE, they had free drinks in the afternoon and free breakfast in the morning. There are quite a few places to eat in the area as well. Thier free shuttle service was great! Would for sure stay here again!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kctravellers3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklaho...
#18 of 154 in Oklahoma City
456 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#17 of 154 in Oklahoma City
516 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Oklahoma City West - I-40
Comfort Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#45 of 154 in Oklahoma City
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#43 of 154 in Oklahoma City
258 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marrio...
#69 of 154 in Oklahoma City
122 reviews
6.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Downtown
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#93 of 154 in Oklahoma City
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport West

Address: 510 S MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73128-1011
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#13 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £71 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport West 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing