We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Nearby Hotels
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$148
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$142
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveller rating
783
280
92
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
783
280
92
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationparking garagewithin walking distancebaseball fieldbasketball goalballpark viewbricktown areagreat poolbrick townmovie theaterrestaurants and barsthe river walkindoor poolcomplimentary breakfasthotel lobbyroom keyking suite
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,047 - 1,052 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Our family has stayed here several times and each time has been great. The rooms are fresh and clean, the service friendly, and the free breakfast has lots of choices. The pool area is lots of fun for kids. It is fun to watch the Redhawks baseball games from certain rooms or the top of the parking garage. Speaking of the garage, it does cost to park but that's okay because the location is so handy. I love how you can walk out the door and be close to so many restaurants and attractions. Our young daughter loves the nearby Spaghetti Warehouse, while our friends with more sophisticated tastes love Mantels, which is right across the street. You do need to have a room key to access the hotel elevator from the parking garage, so pull in front and check in first. The cost is pricey at times, but so are all the Bricktown hotels, so look for specials.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank soonermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

We are happy to hear that all of your family trips have been great at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Bricktown. Our amenities and service are what we are known for and we are glad that you enjoyed everything the hotel had to offer. We are conveniently located in the heart of Bricktown and everything in the area is just steps away. Next time you are traveling to the area with the family or friends we look forward to you being our guest. Thanks again for taking the time to post about your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Kids absolutely loved the indoor pool! Great location in Bricktown with restaurants nearby and AAA baseball stadium next door that is home to the Redhawks. Very pleased with location, service, accommodations, pool, and breakfast. Highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
Thank TXbierfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

We truly appreciate your feedback and taking the time to post your experience on Trip Advisor. We here at the Hampton Inn and Suites Bricktown pride ourselves on service and ensuring that every guest truly enjoys their experience at the hotel. We are perfectly situated close to all the activities that Bricktown has to offer and we can't wait to see you on your next trip back to Bricktown. Thanks Again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

Very clean hotel. Wonderful customer service. Beds are super comfortable with always fresh bedding. Quiet hotel, even though it is right next to the ball field. Yep! You can watch the Redhawks play from your room. Great view. Plenty of restaurants and activities within walking distance.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the ball field.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OklahomaTraveler055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Very clean, very close to everything, staff polite and helpful. Rooms where clean and comfortable as you'd expect. The thing that still gets me about Hampton Inn's is the coffee service set is in the bathroom? Whats that about? Always disgusts me and I never ever use it...how unhygienic is that! Aside from Hamptons silly company layout policy its a great place for your visit to brick town and Id stay again. Just avoid the kettle and grab a cup down in the lobby ;)

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank itraveldotocm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Had a group of 7 girls in Bricktown for a bachelorette party. We stayed in the 2 queen beds studio suite over looking the ballpark. The room was spacious and clean and the view of the ballpark was fun. The staff was nice and attentive. It is located in the middle of Bricktown within walking distance of many different bars and restaurants. I look forward to bringing my family back to catch a game this summer.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Riki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews