We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Ranked #7 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel!”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

The overall look and feel of this Hampton is luxurious. The rooms and bathrooms were extremely clean and we heard zero noise coming from the hallway/other rooms. We were very impressed by the hotel and we will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 897kelseys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear 897kelseys,

We are glad that you and your friends enjoyed your stay here with us at our luxurious Hampton! We do our very best to provide a clean, quiet and comfortable stay for all of our guests and are excited to hear that we accomplished that! We hope to host you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,078 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    714
    256
    81
    18
    9
See reviews for
390
249
47
278
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Red Oak, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This hotel is located in the heart of brick town. This is a great location. Access to great restaurants and entertainment within walking distance. The service was great and a very good atmosphere for either families or a business traveler.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Robert J,

We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites OKC-Bricktown! We pride ourselves in our service and cleanliness and see it as an honor to be the place where people can rest their feet and minds after a long day filled with either work or entertainment! WE hope to host you and your family again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawton, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We stayed here for the OKC Marathon. They went above and beyond to accommodate us offering complimentary PowerAde/fruit/water along with a 3pm late checkout. We so appreciated the late checkout so my husband could come back and shower after running the marathon. The pool area is awesome for children and very clean. The entire hotel was extremely clean and the location is right in the middle of Bricktown. Have absolutely no complaints about this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Madmax989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Madmax989,

First of all, congrats to your husband on completing the OKC Memorial Marathon, what an accomplishment! We look forward to hosting the marathon runners every year and are glad to hear the you enjoyed a few of the "extras" including a late checkout and extra fruit and Powerade to help the runners fuel up before the big race. We thank you for honoring and remembering those who were lost and would love to welcome you back next year to compete in the marathon again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Great hotel next to the ballpark and within walking distance of many fun restaurants and activities. Best complimentary breakfast with options for everyone. Clean, quiet rooms. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in OKC.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Kate S,

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear the you enjoyed your time in Bricktown and got to start your morning with our great hot complimentary breakfast! We take pride in our clean and wonderful property and look forward to the next time we get to host you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oklahoma city, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Took my two year old daughter to stay and swim in the kid friendly pool on a cold/rainy weekend. She had a great time. Very nice place, friendly staff, nice clean room and the pool is open until 11pm....perfect stay-cation.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Lee S.,

Thank you so much for staying with us! Our Hampton is a wonderful place for a stay-cation with the family friendly pool and local entertainment just steps outside of our door. It is one of our favorite things to be able to provide a fun swimming experience for our little guests! We hope to have you back for many more future stay-cations!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Good Hotel In a great location-Bricktown Can walk to almost everything Do not understand why all hotels in OKC are so expensive? OKC is not such a hot spot to charge such high rates....?? Breakfast is not good tastes processed...eggs are powdered, meat is questionable. Overall the place is really nice. Eat at Earls across the river walk....great BarBQ

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank c k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear houselookerck,

Thank you for your very helpful review! We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of the Bricktown area and the delicious BBQ at Earls. As always, we love for you to send us suggestions about new or different breakfast items that you would like to see at okcbt_hampton_suites@hilton.com. We work very hard to provide a wonderful stay for all of our guests and hope that we can have you back again to enjoy our beautiful property!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Osseo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We stay at this hotel once a year and we love it. It is always clean and the staff is friendly. The pool and fitness areas are great. The breakfast has a good variety of items and is clean. The Bricktown area is great and this hotel is right in the center of it; great location.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Margaret S.,

Thank you for your glowing review! We were very glad to have you back again this year and are happy to hear that you once again enjoyed the pool, fitness center and breakfast. We hope that you and your family had fun exploring the restaurants and entertainment in the Bricktown area and look forward to having you back again next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
0.5 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#1 of 150 in Oklahoma City
1,011 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#10 of 150 in Oklahoma City
1,537 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bricktown
Aloft Oklahoma City Downtown Bri...
#31 of 150 in Oklahoma City
279 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown ...
#30 of 150 in Oklahoma City
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Address: 300 E Sheridan Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104-4235
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#4 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#6 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situate yourself in the hottest area of Oklahoma City when you stay in Bricktown, a former warehouse district that is now a local hot spot. Enjoy everything from sporting events to musical performances to historical attractions. Plus, see it all from the comfort of a hotel that shares the same energy as the surrounding area when you stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Oklahoma City-Bricktown. We offer easy access to the Will Rogers International Airport and I-40, I-235, I-35 and I-44. Our Bricktown hotel is within walking distance of the Ford Center Arena and the Cox Business Services Convention Center. Plus, you'll be right next door to the AT&T® Bricktown Ballpark, home of the Oklahoma Redhawks triple A baseball affiliate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown Hotel Oklahoma City
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing