We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OKC Super 8 Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Oklahoma City
Ranked #66 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 21 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (349)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2013

Our 2-night stay at Super 8 was really good. It looks like an older hotel that has been upgraded. The rooms were nice and very clean, and the beds were very comfortable. (Not a big deal, but wish the room had a fridge.) We would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leslie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Curtis C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jana H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mihirkumar P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2013

The room was surprisingly large, clean and comfortable. The front desk was quick to print out a map for us when we needed to find a drugstore. Many of the budget locations in the area had depressing reviews in tripadvisor, so this was a good find.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mihirkumar P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Good Morning Bob,
we are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay and we were able to help you with your basic needs. i will share your comments with my staff. we really appreciate it. we will be glad to see you again any time you are in town.

,Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank LynnR868
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mihirkumar P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
#109 of 154 in Oklahoma City
285 reviews
2.9 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
#71 of 154 in Oklahoma City
396 reviews
7.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Oklahoma City Airport Fairgrounds
Red Roof Inn Oklahoma City Airpo...
#54 of 154 in Oklahoma City
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB
6.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#61 of 154 in Oklahoma City
164 reviews
11.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#44 of 154 in Oklahoma City
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Oklahoma City

Address: 3852 S Prospect Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73129-2909
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £37 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Oklahoma City 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Super 8 Oklahoma City hotel near Bricktown is located off Interstate 35. Our hotel is conveniently located just 10 minutes from downtown Oklahoma City. Before sightseeing, enjoy free continental breakfast in the morning and use free Wi-Fi Internet access to plan your trip. After a long day, enjoy a swim in our heated, seasonal indoor pool. Our Oklahoma City, OK, hotel offers rooms with 32-inch flat-screen TVs. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing