We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Ranked #52 of 150 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Monroe, Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 20 June 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here before. Front desk workers always great. We had requested room on 1st floor, but due to number of folks they had ( insurance adjusters) they were not able to do this. The evening hospitality food was scarce and we did not think it looked good. Pale dry chicken pieces with rice pilaf which was almost gone. The bed-- not so comfortable and breakfast was scarce, again. Possibly due to number of people they served.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cajunroadwarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    95
    34
    7
    4
    1
See reviews for
53
25
6
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2013 via mobile

Staybridge hotels have never let me down! This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at! The rooms were up to date and very comfortable! The rooms were large! I would highly recommend this hotel! Also, I would recommend checking out the OKC memorial!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jtravel670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanover, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2013

We are just finishing up a 3 night stay here in the process of moving out of our home and leaving the area. We are a family of 5 with 3 young kids and staybridge has been great! We are in a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suite. Everyone has their own space which is so nice. The hotel has breakfast daily and dinner t, w, and th evenings included. I can't say enough about this hotel. We had a wonderful stay and everyone was so nice and helpful!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nfowife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Our suite was spacious and very roomy. The laundry was free and convienent. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was quiet and in a good location. I would recommend it to families. I really can not think of any negative comments on this great hotel.

Room Tip: All the rooms seem great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maxine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Clemente, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Excellent service, good amenities, good breakfast (lots of choices). Our suite was spacious and comfortable, very clean. Most of all the people working at the hotel were extra nice and helpful and made us feel welcome and taken care of. Also, it was very quiet which is very hard to come by at most hotels. It was quiet at night and also in the morning due to it's location, no streets right next to hotel, you could sleep in with no problem at all if you wanted to. Great stay. We highly recommend it. We were there for 7 nights.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan_Traveler33012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Have stayed here multiple times over several years and have had consistently great experiences while visiting with family in Edmond area and students at Oklahoma Christian University. Easy freeway access to downtown OKC and close proximity to Quail Springs Mall, many restaurants and big box stores makes it a great overall location. Breakfast buffet was tops although table cleanup by staff a bit slow between guests. Evening hot food M-Th was a welcome addition. Front desk staff always had a friendly “can do” attitude in meeting our needs. Kudos to them. Only negative to report on this trip was that one of the two rooms we had was near an elevator and had to be moved as the elevators have a loud bell noise everytime the door opens. The room we were moved to had a underlying smell of cigarette smoke (hope the prior guest got charged the cleaning fee since these are non-smoking rooms) but we then got it right on the 3rd room. If you select the queen studio suite double check it has a pull out sofa if that is important to you.
The Staybridge will always be our natural choice when visiting in the future. It is a much better property than the Staybridge down off Meridian near the airport if you have a choice.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms by the elevator as elevator has a loud bell noise everytime the door opens on your floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altus, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2013

This place has thought of everything. We were pleasantly surprised upon entering our room to not only find it equipped with the basic amenities, but it also had a kitchenette that was complete with all the dishes and pans needed for cooking. I have never stayed in a place that supplied a dishwasher as well, such a nice touch for those staying longer. We traveled with a pet and thought the door cards that showed a pet in the room is truly helpful. Just wish it didn't say Meow on both sides even though my dog does act like a cat sometimes. The inside and outside of this place was very clean and well maintained. As I walked my dog around the property, I seen grills located around the pool area. This makes me want to return when the outdoor pool is open and have a cookout, another nice touch to make people feel at home. My son loved the DVD player in the room. You will find a wide variety of shopping and restaurants very close by. We stayed here on a Saturday, but want to go back on a Wed, Thurs, or Fri. as they are next to Platt College that offers a culinary arts program and you can eat at the college during certain hours. The breakfast was just okay for us, not anything overly impressive and the hot foods were warm at best but they did have good flavor. The only negative I can think of is the signs are not well marked in accessing this hotel, but once you find it, you will enjoy the stay. Everyone here was so friendly and helpful. Will be staying here again without a doubt.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Colyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#25 of 150 in Oklahoma City
466 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#28 of 150 in Oklahoma City
307 reviews
0.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#86 of 150 in Oklahoma City
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Oklahoma City North
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#54 of 150 in Oklahoma City
179 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs/South Edmond
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#59 of 150 in Oklahoma City
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs

Property: Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Address: 2740 NW 138th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0909
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#7 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Staybridge Suites at Quail Springs Mall. You'll find comfort and modern luxury at one of the most convenient locations in Oklahoma City. Contemporary hospitality and Oklahoma City's excitement are waiting for you. We can help make your day. Staybridge Suites gives you the amenities that make you feel at home. Fully equipped suites, room to spread out, space to work and space to relax. Also enjoy a swim in our crystal-clear outdoor pool or energize in our fitness club. Polish that presentation at the business center and we even have the right space for your professional meeting. We're here, ready with all you need to make your trip to Oklahoma City a success. We're the Staybridge Suites at Quail Springs Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing