We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place-worth your consideration”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Ranked #53 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice place-worth your consideration”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed 3 nights on a vacation side trip. Very clean, one queen suite was spacious. Great free breakfast....one of the best I've had. It is on the north side of town in the burbs. We spent most of our time downtown but it is still pretty convenient (20 min). I also must say I was impressed with the city...my first real stay/visit to OK City.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GregTX23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    94
    34
    7
    4
    1
See reviews for
52
25
6
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Magnolia, Arkansas
Level Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This was our second time to stay in a Staybridge. It is my new favorite, and would choose to stay here over most any "high priced" chain. The rooms were very clean, as was the entire hotel. The staff was extremely friendly, and everyone was patient with our large family and young children! Will definitely be staying with Staybridge in the future, and will be happy to stay here again if ever in OKC. We were here for two nights. We did use the pool, and although it was a little cold it was very nice. I would have loved to have had the option of a hot tub though. :-)

Room Tip: The studio suite was a little smaller than we would have prefered, but still larger than a standard...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Megan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubuque, Iowa
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We just stayed one night on our way to see family....this hotel was perfect after a long day of traveling. The beds were amazing! We traveled with a one year old and the room was completely baby proof, as in he could go anywhere when we shut the bathroom doors. He had a blast going from room to room. Having the two room suite with two bathrooms was so nice once the baby went to sleep. We WILL definitely be staying here in the future when we are in town! The staff was very friendly. The breakfast had great options and was a treat to have fresh fruit! The hotels location was close to nearby restaurants and shopping. We never used the pool, but we took the baby for a walk through the parking lots and it looked like a nice place to hang out.
P.S. Room was VERY clean!!!

Room Tip: We enjoyed the two room suite...plenty of room for two adults and a baby!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

Hotel was very clean and also in a very good area. The full breakfast every morning was great as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in OKC for an extended amount of time. The rooms are very spacious and the staff does an excellent job of learning your schedule so your room is clean everyday. This is definitely my business hotel for when I'm in okc. Only bad thing about the hotel was hearing the trash dumpsters getting picked up at 6am every morning.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Bronchos35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Staybridge Suites - North Quail Springs - was an excellent location just off 35W and the turnpike, in a clean and safe neighborhood. The resort itself was beautiful - lovely large greatroom with tv, video and book lending library, pool with outdoor seating and firepit, business center with complimentary computer and printer use, large breakfast area that also had coffee and fruit available 24/7. We had a studio suite which had a small kitchen area with full fridge, cook-stove, dishwasher and all cooking implements, dishes and utensils. Popcorn, tea and coffee was provided in the room. The living area had a pull-out couch, well decorated and had a flat screen tv with full cable channels including HBO. The bathroom was modern and clean, and had an ensuite vanity stocked with premium, sample sized products. Bed was comfy and the linens were clean, soft and beautiful. The complimentary breakfast buffet was ample - egg dishes, meats, waffles, pastries, bagels, yogurt and fresh fruit. Location was awesome - next door to a Barnes and Noble, walking distance to the Quail Springs mall, lots of shopping, restaurants and services. The neighborhood was safe and convenient; looked practically brand-new. Going to the OKC Zoo and Bricktown was an easy 20 minute drive. We absolutely loved our stay and would definitely stay here again when visiting Oklahoma City.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Kares-Bears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
78 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This is my third trip to OK City and my third hotel. Although the others were not terrible, this is definitely the best and I will always stay here. Only about a year old I understand. Everything looks new and is very clean and fresh. Breakfast in the morning with real china and silverware! Lots of choices--all good. Then they have a happy hour on Tuesday, Wed, and Thursday that is really dinner. It includes a salad bar each night as well as other things like hamburgers, hot dogs, nacho bar one night, etc. Beer on tap. All this is included in the room rate! I didn't even go out to dinner 2 of the 5 nights I was there. Plus, you can cook in your room as this is an extended stay hotel. Beds are comfy. It was a great place. My only suggestion is I would like to have wine for the happy hour as I am not a beer drinker. But they did have soda.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
64 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We checked in last night for an extended stay and after one night I would recommend this property for one best places to stay in Oklahoma City .
The staff is very helpful and friendly .
Breakfast was wonderful and they an Evening Social every night Tuesday - Thursday were they bring in food from Local Restaurant’s or cook Hamburgers and Hotdogs for all the guest .
They also have a free laundry setup for guest to use if needed .

Room Tip: The King Suites are great also ask for the 4th floor for the best views
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#25 of 149 in Oklahoma City
456 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#35 of 149 in Oklahoma City
296 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#39 of 149 in Oklahoma City
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#79 of 149 in Oklahoma City
199 reviews
2.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma ...
#37 of 149 in Oklahoma City
179 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#55 of 149 in Oklahoma City
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs

Property: Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Address: 2740 NW 138th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0909
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#7 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Staybridge Suites at Quail Springs Mall. You'll find comfort and modern luxury at one of the most convenient locations in Oklahoma City. Contemporary hospitality and Oklahoma City's excitement are waiting for you. We can help make your day. Staybridge Suites gives you the amenities that make you feel at home. Fully equipped suites, room to spread out, space to work and space to relax. Also enjoy a swim in our crystal-clear outdoor pool or energize in our fitness club. Polish that presentation at the business center and we even have the right space for your professional meeting. We're here, ready with all you need to make your trip to Oklahoma City a success. We're the Staybridge Suites at Quail Springs Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing