We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service was flawless”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Ranked #25 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Service was flawless”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I stayed at this hotel two nights during a business trip, and I was impressed by the excellent customer service, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the attentiveness of the staff. I ate in the bar/restaurant, and the food and service were very good. I also used a meeting room at the hotel, and it was set up exactly as I had requested and worked well for my business needs. I generally like Hilton Garden Inns, and the Oklahoma City hotel is one of the best I have visited. Thanks for the great service!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SGT99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 18 January 2014
SGT99:

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us in Oklahoma City. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the people on TripAdvisor. I will forward your comments to the hotel staff. Any feedback that we receive helps us maintain consistency and helps us grow. In case you were not aware, we do provide shuttle service within a five mile radius of our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael J
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    259
    97
    52
    29
    12
See reviews for
145
78
30
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Wonderful place to relax and be pampered while planning business projects for the coming year. No request was to big or to small. Loved it. We will return often for uninterrupted planning and get-a-way time!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 18 January 2014
Judy M:

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us in Oklahoma City.I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was excellent! We strive to provide the best possible service and to exceed all of our guests expectations. We would like to invite you back to check out our new remodel. We look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael J
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Friendly staff...warm fire in hearth with couches for reading...cookies and beverage available upon check in! Just a quick overnight stay, but quiet in the rooms for a good night's sleep...with easy freeway access to get back on the road!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Charlotte W:

Thank you for taking time to review our property on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear your comments that you provided regarding your recent stay with us. Any comments, good or bad, helps us grow so we can continue to provide excellent service. I am also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our cookies! If there is anything else more we can do, please do not hesitate to let us know!

J Michael J
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richardson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 January 2014

One thing that impressed me was the fact although I had put- do not disturb on my door (no need for housekeeping) yet at the end of the day there was a bucket with fresh towel, wash cloth and cleansing products! I thought that was great and have never experienced that service!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Bill B:

Thank you for taking time to review our property in Oklahoma City! I am very delighted to hear that your stay with us was exceptional. I will forward your comments to our hotel staff and in particular, the room attendants. One thing we strive for at our location is exceeding expectations. I would like to welcome you back to our property once we finish our lobby remodel!

J Michael J
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Clean, quiet, comfortable room, as expected. Beyond expectation was the friendliness of the front desk staff. Constant smiles and greetings warmed any trip to the lobby, where I felt unhindered to ask for assistance. Staff went so far as to brew me a custom cup of decaf coffee!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 2 February 2014
Michael K:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property in Oklahoma City. I am very pleased to see that our staff went above and beyond what you expected. I will share your comments with the rest of the hotel staff. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio TX, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Absolute triple “A” hotel; would recommend anyone to stay here. The room was very clean and spacious. The lobby was very presentable and welcoming. The staff displayed professionalism and was always helpful and friendly. Always smiling and going out of the way to get me directions.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Sephen F:

Thank you for taking time to review our property. I will forward your comments to our hotel staff. I would also like to invite you back to our property once we finish our remodel. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Hotel was well kept and everything I needed was there and the service was great. Everyone was friendly and always had a smile on their face. Everyone had a smile on their face. The beds were great, I haven't slept that well in a long time. Will be staying at the Hilton Garden Inn next time I'm in town.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joshua A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Joshua A:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our beds and you had a wonderful nights sleep. I will forward your comments to our hotel staff. I would also like to welcome you back once we complete our new remodel.

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#73 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
2.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma ...
#35 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#84 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#26 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 321 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#85 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#53 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Address: 3201 NW 137th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0904
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#17 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our entire staff extends an invitation to come stay with us at the new Hilton Garden Inn OKC Quail Springs and experience the meaning of true hospitality. Enjoy the beautiful rooms with our Garden Sleep system, rejuvinate with a work out in our state of the art fitness center or a dip in our indoor pool and spa. Relax with your favorite beverage while dining in our great restaurant or simply enjoy room service. We are close to the finest and most vibrant shopping district, also minutes to downtown, Bricktown, the airport, and many other business or pleasure destinations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North/Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing