We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stop, don't look further”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Ranked #26 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Northport, Alabama
Level Contributor
93 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Stop, don't look further”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights here & I can say there isn't one negative item I can report for this hotel. It starts out receiving a note from Glenda Parker before arrival saying they want to do anything necessary forces to have an excellent stay.
The checking process was beyond efficient & professional. The agent acted like she was truly glad for our choosing their hotel. She apologized out breakfast certificates weren't ready & said she'd have them printed & delivered to our room. I said no rush; we'll pick up later when we are down to go out.
Our room was clean and quiet. We prefer a very firm bed and love the fact that HGI hotels all have the sleep system beds. Additionally since we were in for the WCWS we spent most of the time in our room since the games were in the evening so we slept in. The housekeeping staff worked with our schedule & the fact they didn't do our room until mid/late afternoon, which worked best for us.
One day we had the DND sign on the door until 1:30. Our room hadn't been cleaned yet at about 3:15 so I called down to the front desk & told the agent we wanted to make sure we hadn't been forgotten and told her we hadn't removed the sign until 1:30.
We know we kept the sign on too late, but instead of saying we'll do our best they were almost apologetic to us. The housekeeping manager came to our room & checked with us if we could wait a little longer as the maid had two more rooms right down the hall. We said of course, no rush. The maid came and she worked really fast, but was very efficient & thorough not missing anything. Shortly afterwards the housekeeping manager returned to check the room. I travel a lot & stay at HGI's, but this was my husband's second time at a HGI. He was VERY impressed & said this is where we will stay when we are in OKC & HGI elsewhere.
I know this is not a luxury hotel so normally I wouldn't give 5 stars, but this hotel is SO well run, I feel it deserves the highest rating. Hilton Hotels should have this property's management share their approach to other properties as this is worthy and typical if what you'd expect at the finest hotels, but not at that price. Well done!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Crazydukefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Night Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Crazydukefan:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. I am more than pleased to hear that our housekeeping staff was very accommodating during your stay with us. The next time you are in Oklahoma City, we do hope that you stay with us again!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

434 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    253
    92
    50
    27
    12
See reviews for
140
75
30
156
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmond, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Beautiful hotel and amazing staff. Couldn't ask for a more perfect stay. We enjoyed the close shopping district and enjoyed spending time in the hot tub and pool. We will definitely be returning to this hotel very soon.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Tina F:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor. I am very pleased to hear that you found our hotel beautiful and our staff amazing. I would also like to mention that we have a shuttle service that can take you anywhere within a five mile radius so you can enjoy more shopping in our area. I hope the next time you are in Oklahoma City you will choose us! Have a great week!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Washington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

My stay at the Hilton Garden in NW Oklahoma was very nice. This location had a number of nice restaurants within walking distance. The room was clean and very well maintained. The staff was very professional and extremely helpful.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dennis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dennis R:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and it was convenient for you. We hope that the next time you are in Oklahoma City you stay with us again. I would also like to mention that we have a shuttle service that can take you within a five mile radius of our property so you can explore more restaurants and services while you are here. Thank you and see you soon!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
papillion, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

Room was very clean and house keeping was very helpful. Breakfast was great. Maintenance was very quick to correct all issues. Pool & fitness areas were well up kept. landscaping was pretty & well maintained.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Michael E:

Thank you for reviewing our property on TripAdvisor. We strive to provide excellent, consistent, perfect ten service. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed the amenities that we offer. The next time you are in the Oklahoma City area, we would like to welcome you back. Thank you and have a great week!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

I regularly stay at this HGI and have observed that the facility is efficiently and meticulously maintained, the restaurant is superb and the staff make me feel like one off the family. The rooms are excellent in every way. I highly recommend this hotel experience!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Steve P:

Thank you for taking the time to review us during your recent stay in Oklahoma City. I will forward this information to the rest of out hotel team so that we can continue to provide consistent service. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pocola, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

We travel quite a bit and you never know what your going to get when you walk in to a hotel, we have no complaints.Spent the weekend for a softball tournament, stayed 2 nights.
from the first time we walked in the hotel to our departing I found the entire staff to be very welcoming and professional. hotel was clean, beds were awesome, we even needed a late checkout, no problem, they were happy to help.
when visiting the North side of Okc this hotel will be top on my list!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiffani243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Tiffani243:

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear that our staff was very accommodating. We often host several teams throughout the year and we enjoy the atmosphere and energy they bring to our hotel. we look forward to seeing you again on leisure or sport's team travel.

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tulsa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

The hotel was in a great location. all the staff were friendly and helpful at all times. pool and hot tub was great. breakfast was a good value and the food was good. the refreshments were a good, the cookies and fruit was welcome when u r on the run

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Michael J, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Charles R:

Thank you for your recent stay with us in Oklahoma City. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the amenities that we offer here at the hotel. I will forward your comments to our hotel team. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

J Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#74 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
2.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma ...
#38 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#81 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#86 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#53 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Address: 3201 NW 137th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-0904
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#17 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our entire staff extends an invitation to come stay with us at the new Hilton Garden Inn OKC Quail Springs and experience the meaning of true hospitality. Enjoy the beautiful rooms with our Garden Sleep system, rejuvinate with a work out in our state of the art fitness center or a dip in our indoor pool and spa. Relax with your favorite beverage while dining in our great restaurant or simply enjoy room service. We are close to the finest and most vibrant shopping district, also minutes to downtown, Bricktown, the airport, and many other business or pleasure destinations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North/Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing