We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Ranked #56 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 4 December 2013

I stayed here during a few days of business in the OKC area. Convenient location off the highway, and lots of eating and shopping nearby. My room was on the 4th floor facing the Hilton Garden Inn (across the small parking lot), and the room was VERY quiet. Nary a sound from outside (or inside). I easily slept with the room fan off, which is often needed at other hotels to drown out noise. Bed was comfy, though the foam pillows were smallish square pillows and for me, it was hard to find a comfortable place for my neck/head (but I'm finicky in that regard). Looked like nice hotel amenities (bar, breakfast, room service) though I did not use those. Room was clean. Microwave and refrigerator were handy. TV screen was sharp, but changing channels took f o r e v e r! Painfully slow to channel surf to find something I wanted to watch, and this was my only/biggest peeve about the hotel. Plenty of electrical outlets on/near the desk - they really got it right (not many hotels understand the electrical needs these days). Friendly staff, especially at the breakfast bar. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank years_on_the_road
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (181)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 181 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2013

In the area for business assigned here for both November visits. Night manager (forgot her name) was very helpful in providing information regarding stores, restaurants, directions for the NW area.
Room was very quiet, gym was okay could use some more equipment. Laundry clean.
Breakfast standard HIE fare but with microwaves and a mini fridge you can be creative.
Only difficulty to first time visitors is learning how to get in and out due to the way city development planned the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeeJL56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

We travel to OKC often for medical treatments and typically stay at this hotel. So impressed with the staff, rooms, and hotel. It is clean, fresh, and inviting. Breakfast is great and I love the new healthy options. My only wish is that there was an indoor pool and hot tub.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013 via mobile

Really liked this hotel.Pretty new. It was Very clean. The breakfast was great & changed from day to day. Perfect for those on the go.We were very impressed with this hotel. Rooms were big & loved the pillows. The shower was huge. We all had king size beds & I thought it was very comfortable.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Debaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel for a wedding in the area. After check out, I thought I had left my iPad in my room. I called the front desk in a panic due to the fear of my personal information being accessed by someone on the missing iPad. The person at the front desk, Chris, handled the situation perfectly. She did everything she could to assure me that the hotel would do every reasonable measure to recover the missing iPad. Though I located the iPad with my belongings after traveling I am thankful for the hotel's helpfulness and professionalism! Thank you Chris!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed here with our Church youth group. They gave us great prices. All of us were fairly close to one another (made it easier to keep track of everyone).

The rooms were clean. This is definitely one of the better Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Jamgrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013 via mobile

I stayed in the superior room 134. The room is gorgeous and has a fireplace. It has definitely increased the bar for my future IHG rooms. I'm a platinum member that loves the chain and the staff. This was by far the best BEST customer service I've ever received they gave me extra towels and toiletries that were in my room when I checked in and I had called just to see if they could possibly do it. Didn't make a fuss . They jumped on it. The girls that worked the desk and the GM that I met (she checked me out) .. They all lived up to every aspect of hospitality. I have another trip to OKC in a few weeks and I wouldn't stay anywhere else! This is the OKC location for me!!! <3

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mommabear1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#50 of 151 in Oklahoma City
142 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#22 of 151 in Oklahoma City
363 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#31 of 151 in Oklahoma City
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#28 of 151 in Oklahoma City
468 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#83 of 151 in Oklahoma City
94 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#43 of 151 in Oklahoma City
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs

Address: 3520 NW 135th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73120-4000
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#25 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#32 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: £73 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities including a hot breakfast served daily, wired and wireless high-speed Internet, business center, fitness area, and meeting room. All guest rooms feature plush new bedding, an enhanced bath experience, multimedia flat panel TVs. Executive suites provide you with separate bedrooms from the living area and feature electric fireplaces, recliners, and a dining area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing