We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #85 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Monterey
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice, clean hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

We visited for a swim meet, and were quite happy with our stay. The mini fridge and the microwave proved to be quite convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and kept well-supplied despite the crowd. Walls were a little thin, and you could hear some noise. It was a good stay, consistent with the Marriott brand norm. Near the airport for travelers.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lotusv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    36
    21
    12
    7
See reviews for
38
20
8
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bethany, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
51 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

This hotel is quite new with bright, modern decor. The bed was comfy and the room nice and cool when we arrived. We chose a room with a whirlpool tub which cut down the size of the room, but made up for it with the added luxury. The TV swivels so you can view it anywhere in the room, including the tub. There is plenty of parking, free HBO, WIFI and breakfast with the food being above the norm for non-gratis fare. The service, housekeeping and hotel staff were excellent. All major thoroughfares are within easy distance with plenty of restaurants nearby. Great place and location.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet . . even next to the elevators and ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SouthernTravelerGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonaire, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

We arrived at 1 am and they had our room all ready for us - including a roll away bed so we could put the kids right to sleep. Excellent service! Breakfast was delicious with many different choices. Room was nice and clean and extra big. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JenMomof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiahoma, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

This place worked out wonderfully for us! We have been staying at Fairfield for many years because they are generally nice, well maintained, free WiFi, affordable and have something decent for your belly in the morning. This place hit all the marks. And the location was great. Less than five minutes from the airport and plenty of places nearby to eat the night before. The only negative was the A/C, which was frozen up and, therefore, not cooling. I would stay there again and would have no problem recommending to others.

Room Tip: This place sits on a river. If you want a river view, be sure to call and request it. Otherwise, y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonesborough, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
152 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

Fairly new hotel conveniently located to the airport and community college. There are several restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast included and warm cookies served in the lobby in late afternoons. Nice room with good lighting.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank colfal8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roscoe B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Thank you so much for your above average score card ranking of your recent stay with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport. In sharing your comments with our team members, we are able to encourage their comittment to the Marriott standards of great hospitality practices. We appreciate your staying with us and look forward to serving your travel needs again.

Roscoe B
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

Very pleased with my week long stay.
Finally a clean hotel in OKC! This is a newer hotel, I have high hopes that this hotel will remain at the standards that it had for my stay. It was clean, nice cont. breakfast and a friendly front desk staff. Small patio out back and a small workout room. But not bad, Hefner is close by and other trails. Great location on 15th St, nice to be off of Meridian drag strip for once.
There is construction going on next door, but you don't notice it an it's temp. for another new hotel.
The Fairfield is worth a try if you don't want to go to Bricktown and fight that traffic every day!! Plus, it's only a 10-15 drive if you do want to go check it out.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank akmColumbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
424 reviews
114 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

Been staying here since it opened based on convenience. The hotel is clean most of the time. King room was small and cramped. No upgrades for Marriott platinums.

Not a bad hotel, but I suspect this property will wilt under the competition in the neighborhood.





Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roscoe B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Mr. Tim H, I am General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites in Oklahoma City Airport. Let me begin by saying thank you for your assessment of your recent stay at our hotel. We also appreciate your previous stays with us, as well. Our property is located in a busy airport area and frequently fills to capacity which does not always allow us to upgrade our loyal Marriott Rewards members at times. We do strive to accommodate all guests with the same level of courteous service and response to each and every matter. Our hope is to create the type of confidence in our travelers that sets an inviting experience with their stay. Your input is sincerely noted and proactively used to teach and support our commitment to you and future guests. I apologize for falling short of your expectations but do optimistically look forward to being an improved travel location to you in the future. Roscoe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Oklahoma City Airport
TownePlace Suites Oklahoma City ...
#70 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 54 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#20 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#35 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City
#95 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City Airpor...
#79 of 147 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklah...
#11 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport
Address: 4521 SW 15th Street, Meridian and SW 15th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport offers 110 spacious guest rooms with king or 2 double queen beds. We are a non-smoking Oklahoma City hotel, and we feature an an indoor pool and whirlpool, exercise room, free parking, electronic locks, complimentary continental breakfast. You can always depend on Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport, in friendly Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, for a welcoming staff and clean and comfortable rooms with many amenities that will make you want to return. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Oklahoma City Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing